This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
In association with


develop 100 STUDIO DIRECTORY A-Z« C


Can I Play? Location: Cheshire Web:www.caniplay.co.uk


Caped Koala Studios Location: London Web: www.capedkoala.com Founded: 2010


Caperfly Location: Leamington Spa Website: www.caperfly.com Founded: 2012


Casual Brothers Location: London Web: www.casualbrothers.com Founded: 2010


CCP Newcastle Location: Newcastle Web: www.ccpgames.com Founded: 1997


CG Interactive Design Location: London Web: www.cginteractive.co.uk Founded: 2010


Chaos Trend Location: Swansea Web: www.chaostrend.com Founded: 2008


Cheeky Sprite Studios Location: Chesterfield Web:www.cheekyspritestudios.co.uk Founded: 2010


Chucklefish Location: London Web:www.chucklefish.org


Chunk Location: Glasgow Web:www.chunkgroup.com Founded: 2004


Claymore Games Location: Glasgow Web:www.claymoregames.co.uk Founded: 2004


Clever Beans Location:Manchester Web:www.cleverbeans.co.uk Founded: 2011


Climax Studios Ltd Location: Portsmouth Web:www.climaxstudios.com Founded: 1988


Cma Megacorp Location: London Web: story.cmamegacorp.com Founded: 2012


Coatsink Software Location:Middlesbrough Web: www.coatsink.com Founded: 2009


Cobra Mobile Location: Dundee Web: www.cobramobile.com Founded: 2005


Codemasters Birmingham Location: Birmingham Web: www.codemasters.com Founded: 2008


Codemasters Racing (Warwickshire Campus) Location: Southam Web: www.codemasters.com Founded: 1986


Cohort Studios Limited Location: Caerphilly Web: www.cohortstudios.com Founded: 2006


Coke and Code Location: Wales Web: www.cokeandcode.com


WWW.DEVELOP100.COM


UK STUDIO HOT LIST 123


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152