This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
develop 100 STUDIO DIRECTORY A-Z M


Made With Numbers Location: Edinburgh Web:www.facebook.com/pages/Made-With- Numbers/396525667072846 Founded: 2010


Magenta Software Location: Liverpool Web:www.magentasoftware.com Founded: 1994


Magic Lamp Games Location: Peterborough Web:www.magiclamp-games.com


Mak Software Studio Location: Northamptonshire Web: www.maksw.com Founded: 2000


MakieLab Location: London Web: www.makielab.com Founded: 2011


Marmalade Game Studio Location: London Web: www.marmaladegamestudio.com Founded: Rebranded as Marmalade Game Studio in 2013


Masters of Pie Location: London Web:www.mastersofpie.com


Matmi Location:Macclesfield Web: www.matmi.com Founded: 2001


Mayhem Games Location: Aylesbury Web: www.mayhem-games.com Founded: 2013


Me and the Giants Location: Glasgow Web: www.meandthegiants.com Founded: 2008


136 UK STUDIO HOT LIST


Media Molecule Location: Guildford Web: www.mediamolecule.com Founded: 2006


Mediatonic (Brighton) Location: Brighton Web: www.mediatonicgames.com Founded: 2012


Mediatonic (London) Location: London Web: www.mediatonicgames.com Founded: 2005


Megadev Location: Southampton Web: megadev.tumblr.com Founded: 2008


Microcosm Games Location: Cardiff Web: www.microcosmgames.com Founded: 2007


Midoki Location: Leamington Spa Web:www.midoki.com


Mighty Mill Games Location: Long Eaton Web: www.mightymill.net Founded: 01/09/2012


Mike Bithell Location: London Web: www.thomaswasalone.com Founded: 2010


MilkCap Location: London Web: www.milkcapstudios.com Founded: 2013


Milky Tea Play Location: Liverpool Web: www.milkyteaplay.com Founded: 2012


Mind Candy Location: London Web: www.mindcandy.com Founded: 2004


WWW.DEVELOP100.COM


In association with


«


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152