This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
CVBs (continued) MD Baltimore MD Ocean City MI Detroit


MI Kalamazoo MI Lansing MI Ypsilanti


MN Bloomington MN Rochester MO Branson


MO Independence MO Joplin


MO Kansas City


Maryland Office of Tourism Devel Ocean City CVB/Dept of Tourism Detroit Metro CVB


Discover Kalamazoo CVB p 29 Greater Lansing CVB


Ypsilanti Area CVB Bloomington CVB Rochester CVB


p 3 Branson Lakes Area CVB


Independence Missouri Tourism Dept Joplin CVB


Kansas City CVA


MO Maryland Heights Maryland Heights CVB MO St Charles MO St Louis MO St Robert


St Louis CVC


MO Warrensburg MS Tunica


NC Fayetteville


Greater Warrensburg Area COC & VC TUNICA MS CVB


Fayetteville Area CVB


NC Winston Salem Visit Winston-Salem ND Fargo NE Omaha


NM Albuquerque NY Buffalo NY Corning NY Ferndale NY Hauppauge NY Niagara Falls NY Syracuse


OH Beavercreek OH Dayton OR Eugene PA PA PA PA PA PA


Carlisle


Gettysburg Harrisburg


Albuquerque CVB p 30 Buffalo Niagara CVB


Corning/Finger Lakes (Steuben Cty CVB) Sullivan County Visitors Assn


Long Island CVB & Sports Commission Niagara USA/Tourism & Conv Corp Greater Syracuse CVB


Fargo-Moorhead CVB Omaha CVB


p 31 St Charles CVB


Rich Gilbert


877-209-5883 rgilbert@visitmaryland.org


Norma Dobrowolski 410-289-2800 ndobrowolski@ococean.com Jennifer Petrous


313-202-1800 jpetrous@visitdetroit.com


Jennifer Williamson 269-488-0057 jwilliamson@discoverkalamazoo.com Doris Sims


Mary Zuccehero Lori Rebers


Jay Gunnarson Kimberly Carr Amanda Wiltse Lenny Brubaker Rebecca Hensel Laura Brahan Karen Fraser


Courtney Brown p 33 Pulaski County Tourism Bureau Beth Wiles


David Shook Anne Coggins Myron Jones Dianne Brice Teri Onsgard Bill Slovinski Larry Atchison Matt Carlucci


Danielle Roman Herb Clark


517-377-1402 dsims@lansing.org 734-483-4444 maucchero@ypsilanti.org 952-278-8513 l.rebers@bloomingtonmn.org 507-424-0818 jgunnarson@rochestercvb.org 417-334-4084 kcarr@bransoncvb.com 816-325-7108 awiltse@indepmo.org 417-625-4789 lbrubaker@joplinmo.com 816-221-5242 rhensel@visitkc.com 314-738-2497 laura@mhcvb.com


800-366-2427 kfraser@historicstcharles.com 314-992-0641 cbrown@explorestlouis.com 573-336-6355 bethw@visitpulaskicounty.org 660-747-3168 dshook@warrensburg.org 662-363-3800 acoggins@tunicatravel.com 800-255-8217 mjones@visitfayettevillenc.com 336-728-4216 dianne@visitwinstonsalem.com 701-365-4560 teri@fargomoorehead.org 866-937-6624 bslovinski@visitomaha.com 505-222-4355 atchison@itsatrip.org 716-852-0511 carlucci@buffalocvb.org


607-936-6544 droman@corningfingerlakes.com 800-882-2287 hcc@scva.net


Jennifer Rothman 631-951-3900 jrothman@discoverlongisland.com Reanna Darone Greg Snell


p 37 Greene County CVB/near WPAFB Lisa Willis p 35 Dayton/Montgomery Cnty CVB Anna Nash


Eugene, Cascades & Coast CVA Cumberland Valley Visitors Bureau Gettysburg CVB


Hershey Harrisburg Regional VB


King of Prussia Valley Forge CVB Wilkes-Barre York


RI Providence SC Charleston SD Rapid City TN Chattanooga TN Nashville


TN Pigeon Forge TX Amarillo TX Beaumont


Luzerne County CVB York County CVB


Providence Warwick CVB Charleston Area CVB


p 40 Rapid City CVB p 41 Chattanooga Area CVB Nashville CVB


Pigeon Forge Dept of Tourism Amarillo CVB Beaumont CVB


TX College Station Bryan College Station CVB TX El Paso


El Paso CVB


TX Fort Worth TX Galveston TX Huntsville


Page 48 Fort Worth CVB


Galveston Island CVB Huntsville CVB


Juanita Metzler


716-282-8992 rdarone@niagara-usa.com 315-470-1907 gsnell@visitsyracuse.org 937-320-9865 lwillis@greenecountyohio.org 937-226-8292 anash@daytoncvb.net 541-743-8758 juanita@travellanecounty.org


Dawn M.S. Rickenbach717-240-7191 dawn@visitcumberlandvalley.com Jenny McConnell Candice Fry


717-338-1053 jenny@gettysburg.travel


Courtney Pozo Janet Allen Hall Laura Gurreri


717-231-2988 candice@hersheyharrisburg.org 610-834-7971 pozo@valleyforge.org 570-819-1877 tournepa@tournepa.com 717-852-9675 laura@yorkpa.org


Sheila Lindemann 401-456-0228 slindemann@pwcvb.com Chris Hendrix Lisa Storms Chris Petro Amy Starnes Kay Poole


Tina Teague


800-853-8000 chendrix@explorecharleston.com 605-718-8487 storms@visitrapidcity.com 423-424-4417 chrisp@chattanoogacvb.com 615-259-4716 amy@visitmusiccity.com 865-453-8574 kpoole@mypigeonforge.com 806-342-2017 tina@visitamarillotx.com


Rebecca Woodland 409-880-3749 rwoodland@ci.beaumont.tx.us Dominique Powell 800-777-8292 dominique@bcscvb.org Catherine Countiss 915-534-0695 ccountiss@elpasocvb.com Dave O-Lenick Sheri L. Teller Kimm Thomas


817-698-7827 daveolenick@fortworth.com 409-797-5150 steller@galvestoncvb.com 936-291-9726 kthomas@huntsvilletx.gov


R E U N I O N F R I E N D L Y N E W S • Winter, 2011-2012


RFN Members


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56