This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
GoDuke Weekly l www.GoDuke.com/gdw
Duke Database
10
* Denotes ACC game
Volleyball
Home games in bold
Record: 27-6
ACC Record: 17-3
Football
National Ranking: nr (AVCA)
Record: 5-7
ACC Record: 3-5 InnTower Invitational (Madison, Wisc.)
National Ranking: nr (AP); nr (Coaches)
Friday, Aug. 28 at Wisconsin W, 3-2
Saturday, Aug. 29 vs. South Dakota W, 3-0
Saturday, Sept. 5 Richmond L, 24-16
Saturday, Aug. 29 vs. Ohio L, 3-0
Saturday, Sept. 12 at Army (CSTV) W, 35-19

Saturday, Sept. 19 at Kansas (VS) L, 44-16
Georgia Dawgs Invitational (Athens, Ga.)
Saturday, Sept. 26 N.C. Central W, 49-14
Friday, Sept. 4 at Georgia W, 3-1
Saturday, Oct. 3 Virginia Tech * L, 34-26
Saturday, Sept. 5 vs. South Alabama W, 3-0
Saturday, Oct. 10 at N.C. State * (ESPNU) W, 49-28
Saturday, Sept. 5 vs. Tennessee State W, 3-0
Saturday, Oct. 24 Maryland * W, 17-13
Saturday, Oct. 31 at Virginia * W, 28-17
Wednesday, Sept. 9 Colorado State W, 3-1
Saturday, Nov. 7 at North Carolina * (ESPNU) L, 19-6
Saturday, Nov. 14 Georgia Tech * (espn2) L, 49-10
Duke Invitational (Durham, N.C.)
Saturday, Nov. 21 at Miami * (ESPNU) L, 34-16
Friday, Sept. 11 College of Charleston W, 3-1
Saturday, Nov. 28 Wake Forest (RSN) L, 45-34
Saturday, Sept. 12 Loyola (Md.) W, 3-0
Saturday, Sept. 12 Penn State L, 3-0
Men’s Soccer
Black & Gold Challenge (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Record: 14-7
Friday, Sept. 18 at Wake Forest * W, 3-0
ACC Record: 4-4 Saturday, Sept. 19 vs. Liberty W, 3-2
National Ranking: 20th (NSCAA); nr (Soccer America)
Saturday, Sept. 19 vs. Appalachian State W, 3-1
Tuesday, Sept. 1 James Madison W, 2-0
Friday, Sept. 25 at Maryland * W, 3-0
Sunday, Sept. 27 at Boston College * W, 3-0
Duke Nike Classic (Durham, N.C.)
Friday, Oct. 2 Virginia * W, 3-0
Friday, Sept. 4 Columbia W, 2-1
Saturday, Oct. 3 Virginia Tech * W, 3-1
Sunday, Sept. 6 Denver W, 2-0
Friday, Oct. 9 Miami * W, 3-0
Saturday, Oct. 10 Florida State * L, 3-2
Friday, Sept. 11 at Virginia * W, 1-0 (2OT)
Friday, Oct. 16 at North Carolina * L, 3-1
Friday, Sept. 18 at North Carolina * L, 2-1
Saturday, Oct. 17 at N.C. State * W, 3-0
Tuesday Sept. 22 UNC-Wilmington W, 2-1 (2OT)
Friday, Oct. 23 at Clemson * W, 3-2
Friday, Sept. 25 at Boston College * L, 0-2
Saturday, Oct. 24 at Georgia Tech * W, 3-2
Tuesday, Sept. 29 Elon W. 2-1
Friday, Oct. 30 Boston College * W, 3-0
Friday, Oct. 2 Maryland * W. 2-0
Saturday, Oct. 31 Maryland * W, 3-0
Tuesday, Oct. 6 at Davidson L, 4-1
Friday, Nov. 6 at Florida State * L, 3-2
Friday, Oct. 9 N.C. State * L, 1-0 (2OT)
Sunday, Nov. 8 at Miami * W, 3-0
Tuesday, Oct. 13 UNC-Greensboro W, 3-0
Friday, Nov. 13 at Virginia Tech * W, 3-1
Tuesday Oct. 20 Navy W, 3-0
Saturday, Nov. 14 at Virginia * W, 3-1
Friday, Oct. 23 Clemson * W, 2-1
Friday, Nov. 20 N.C. State * W, 3-0
Wednesday, Oct. 28 Presbyterian W, 6-0
Saturday, Nov. 21 North Carolina * W, 3-0
Friday Oct. 30 Virginia Tech * W, 4-1
Tuesday, Nov. 24 Wake Forest * W, 3-1
Friday, Nov. 6 at Wake Forest L, 3-0
Friday, Dec. 4 at Tennessee (NCAA 1st Rd.) L. 3-1
Wednesday, Nov. 11 vs Boston College (Cary, N.C.) L, 1-0 (OT)
Thursday, Nov. 19 vs Wintrop (NCAA 1st Rd) W, 3-2

Sunday, Nov. 22 vs Michigan St. (NCAA 2nd Rd.) W, 2-1
Sunday, Nov. 29 vs Wake Forest (NCAA 3rd Rd.) L, 4-2
Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com