This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
1306 Baseline Road, Suite 101


Ottawa, ON K2C 0A9 Web: www.ottawageneralcontractors.com Mohamad Abbas Owner Tel: (613) 225-9991 Toll: (866) 848-6082 Email: carolegc@gmail,com


RESTAURANTS


Boston Pizza International Inc. 1 City Centre Drive, Suite 708 Mississauga, ON L5B 1M2


Brandon Poole Franchise Development Manager Tel: (905) 848-2700 Fax: (905) 361-0604 Email: pooleb@bostonpizza.com


Casey’s Bar & Grill 1880 Ogilvie Road Gloucester, ON Web: www.caseysgrillbar.com


Roy Bartlett Owner Tel: (613) 742-1818 Fax: (613) 742-8213 Email: caseys@magma.ca


Empire Grill 47 Clarence Street


Ottawa, ON K1N 9K1 Melissa Greco Tel: (613) 241-1343 Fax: (613) 241-3049 Email: melissa.grecco@empiregrill.com


Shake the Management Company Ltd. 11 George Street Ottawa, ON K1N 8W5


Peter Besserer Owner Tel: (613) 789-8123 Fax: (613) 789-3931


Shallows Restaurant, The 2431 Bank Street


Ottawa, ON K1V 8R9 Web: www.southway.com Linda Juneau Manager Tel: (613) 738-0330 Fax: (613) 737-3207


RETAIL


Blades & Things 1950 Merivale Road, #4


Nepean, ON K2G 7E5 Web: www.bladesandthings.ca Barbara Baker Accounts Manager Tel: (613) 723-5992 Fax: (613) 723-5992 Email: blades.things@rogers.com


BUSHTUKAH Inc. 203 Richmond Road


Ottawa, ON K1Z 6W4 Web: www.bushtukah.com


Dave Morton Controller Tel: (613) 232-0211 Fax: (613) 232-5149 Email: dave@bushtukah.com


Nest 204 Dalhousie Street


Ottawa, ON K1N 7C8 Lisa DiLorenzo Owner Tel: (613) 241-7333 Email: lisa@nestfamily.ca


Paul’s Tool Services 1466 Goth Avenue Ottawa, ON K1T 1E4


Paul Morin President Tel: (613) 868-7285 Fax: (613) 421-3085 Email: paul.mateotools@rogers.com


Roana Home & Garden—Gloucester 1880 Innes Road Gloucester, ON K1B 3K5


Web: www.rona.ca Mark Lamoureux Store Director Tel: (613) 741-6331 Fax:(613) 741-2009 Email: dms.05894@rona.ca


S&L Brothers Co., Ltd. 47 Mountshannon Drive Ottawa, ON K2J 4B8


Zhongquan Sun Owner Tel: (613) 297-2825 Fax: (613) 823-2203 Email: zhongquan@niclaire.com


Suite Dreams Home Emporium Ltd. 270 Carling Avenue


Ottawa, ON K1S 2E2 Web: www.suitedreams.ca Lucia Frangione Owner Tel: (613) 567-9367 Fax: (613) 567-0091 Email: info@suitedreams.ca


The Electrical & Plumbing Store 1080 Ogilvie Road


Gloucester, ON K1J 7P8 Web: www.epstore.com Jim Sourges Vice-President Tel: (613) 741-2116 Fax: (613) 741-7035 Email: jim@epstore.com


urbanfete 517 Rideau Street


Ottawa, ON K1N 5Z5 Web: www.urbanfete.com Christine Burnside Owner Tel: (613) 422-4537 Email: contacts@urbanfete.com


Venus Envy Inc. 320 Lisgar Street


Ottawa, ON K2P 0E2 Web: www.venusenvy.ca


53


Shelley Taylor President Tel: (613) 789-4646 Fax: (613) 789-7196 Email: shelley@venusenvy.ca


RETIREMENT COMMUNITIES & HOMES


Amica at Bearbrook 2645 Innes Road


Blackburn Hamlet, ON K1B 3J7 Web: www.amica.ca Lisa Leonard Community Relations Manager Tel: (613) 837-8720 Fax: (613) 837-8107 Email: l.leonard@amica.ca


Court at Barrhaven, The 1111 Longfields Drive


Nepean, ON K2J 5A9 Web: www.holidaytouch.com Ian Ashdown Management Tel: (613) 823-2763 Fax: (613) 823-2712 Email: 5251-manager@holidaytouch.com-


The Palisades Retirement Residence 480 Mtecalfe Street


Ottawa, ON K1S 3N6 Arta Shala Assistant Executive Director Tel: (613) 565-5212 Fax: (613) 565-8902 Email: arta.shala@primetimeliving.ca Christine Turner Executive Director Tel: (613) 565-5212 Fax: (613) 565-8902 Email: christine.turner@primetimeliving.ca


The Redwoods Retirement Residence 480 Metcalfe Street


Ottawa, ON K1S 3N6 Web: www.primetimeliving.ca Christia Zachariou Tel: (613) 218-8082 Fax: (613) 828-7554 Email: christia.zachariou@primetimeliving.ca


RETIREMENT PLANNING CONSULTANTS


Colton, Avery, Deacon 666 Kirkwood Avenue, Suite 202


Ottawa, ON K1Z 5X9 Web: www.coltonaverydeacon.com Tom Deacon Vice President Tel: (613) 792-3352 Fax: (613) 288-1448 Email: tdeacon@coltonaverydeacon.com


ROOFING CONTRACTORS


Godfrey Roofing Inc. 4542 Southclark Place Ottawa, ON K1T 3V1


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64