search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
34


The impact of sustainability on value


Contacts


Jon Neale Head of Research - UK +44 (0)207 087 5508 jon.neale@eu.jll.com


Elaine Rossall Head of UK Offices Research +44 (0)203 147 1666 elaine.rossall@eu.jll.com


Neil Prime Head of Central London Markets & UK Office Agency +44 (0)207 399 5190 neil.prime@eu.jll.com


Kirsty Draper Director - Central London Markets


+44 (0)207 852 4114 kirsty.draper@eu.jll.com


Sophie Walker UK Head of Sustainability +44 (0)207 399 5050 sophie.walker@eu.jll.com


Sonal Jain Sustainability Director - Net Zero Carbon, Clients & Workplace


+44 (0)207 399 5461 sonal.jain@eu.jll.com


Ollie Saunders Valuation Advisory - Head of UK Commercial & Alternatives +44 (0)207 087 5843 ollie.saunders@eu.jll.com


Chris Strathon Director - Sustainability and Valuation


+44 (0)207 399 5848 chris.strathon@eu.jll.com


jll.co.uk


© 2020 Jones Lang LaSalle IP, Inc. All rights reserved. The information contained in this document is proprietary to Jones Lang LaSalle and shall be used solely for the purposes of evaluating this proposal. All such documentation and information remains the property of Jones Lang LaSalle and shall be kept confidential. Reproduction of any part of this document is authorized only to the extent necessary for its evaluation. It is not to be shown to any third party without the prior written authorization of Jones Lang LaSalle. All information contained herein is from sources deemed reliable; however, no representation or warranty is made as to the accuracy thereof.


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34