search.noResults

search.searching

saml.title
dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
how to reach us Elcot Media & Events Ltd


Howarth Lodge, 7 Reading Road Pangbourne, Berkshire RG8 7LR


0118 9843509 businessmag.co.uk • @TheBusinessMag


Managing Director & Publisher David Murray: david@elcot.co.uk editorial


Editorial copy: editorial@elcot.co.uk


Writers: Tim Wickham, Alison Dewar, Terry Woodhouse, John Burbedge


Photographers: Leigh Quinnell, Kevin Poolman


client relations/advertising Head of Client Relations


Peter Laurie: 07733 327637 peter@elcot.co.uk


Thames Valley Business Manager


Nathan Inns: 07825 604444 nathan@elcot.co.uk


South Coast Business Manager


Alan Lindstrom: 07305 582269 alan@elcot.co.uk


operations Head of Operations


Steve Banbury: 07779 097363 steve@elcot.co.uk


Corporate Events Manager


Amanda Strange:0118 9843509 amanda@elcot.co.uk


Corporate Events Manager


Helen Denning: 0118 9843509 helen@elcot.co.uk


Events & Client Coordinator


Pauline Moore: 0118 9843509 pauline@elcot.co.uk


Digital Manager


Dan Teuton: 07871 829799 dan@elcot.co.uk


Listings & Production Coordinator


Jo Whittle: 0118 9843509 jo@elcot.co.uk


administration admin@elcot.co.uk


accounts accounts@elcot.co.uk


readership Website page views: 25,700 per month eNewsletters:


29,400 per month  


Distributed direct to business directors professionals, and also available in selected hotels and business centres Registered under the Data Protection Act – All rights reserved – No part of The Business Magazine may be reproduced or used in any form or by any means either wholly or in part, without prior written permission of the publisher – Mss, artwork and photographs can be accepted only on the understanding that neither the company nor its agents accept any liability for loss or damage.


ISSN 2516-0389 28 businessmag.co.uk THE BUSINESS MAGAZINE – SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER 2020 NEXT ISSUE In the November/December edition:


• The Legal 500 – Law • Life Sciences • Commercial Property


To participate in these features email Nathan Inns (Thames Valley) at nathan@elcot.co.uk


or Alan Lindstrom (Solent) at alan@elcot.co.uk


Postponed until 2021 Thames Valley Property Awards


news from our website ... ... for daily business news updates from across the region


Stay informed businessmag.co.uk


OUR 2020 AWARDS PROGRAMME Virtual events Thames Valley Tech Awards South Coast Tech Awards


Virtual event – September 24 tvtechawards.co.uk


Virtual event – October 7 southcoasttechawards.co.uk


Thames Valley Business Magazine Awards Thames Valley Deals Awards Solent Deals Awards Solent Business Awards


South Coast Property Awards


thamesvalleypropertyawards.co.uk businessawards.co.uk


thamesvalleydealsawards.co.uk solentdealsawards.co.uk solentbusinessawards.co.uk


southcoastpropertyawards.co.uk


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30