search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
We Are ENTEK Ad Campaign Update


In the last issue of Extrusion Solutions, we showed you the first of our new ad campaign featuring ENTEK President, Dr. Kirk Hanawalt, explaining in his own words, ‘Who We Are’.


Since then we have launched the second and third ads in the campaign. ENTEK’s Vice President of Sales, Linda Campbell, is featured in our ‘Where We Are’ ad, and Dean Elliott, ENTEK’s Technical Processing Manager, is featured in our latest ad titled ‘What We Do’, where he describes ENTEK’s customer training services.


Watch for more ENTEK ads in 2020 in the leading plastics industry trade publications! We will expand the campaign by featuring additional ENTEK employees talking about key attributes of the company including product range, technical expertise, market reach, and more.


WHO WE ARE WHERE WE ARE WHAT WE DO


Upcoming


Events See ENTEK at the following upcoming events in 2020


February 17 - 19 – Plastics Recycling Gaylord Opryland Resort and Convention Center, Nashville TN


October 13 - 15 – Extrusion 2020 Stephens Convention Center, Rosemont, IL


November 4 - 5 – Compounding World Expo Cleveland, IL


Who to Contact


ENTEK PO Box 39, 200 Hansard Avenue Lebanon, OR 97355 Tel. 541-259-1068 FAX 541-259-8018 www.entek.com


Dr. Kirk Hanawalt President E-mail: khanawalt@entek.com


Linda Campbell Vice President - Sales E-mail: lcampbell@entek.com


Tammy Straw Marketing and Business Development Manager E-mail: tstraw@entek.com


Kristina Corona Sales Project Coordinator E-mail: kcorona@entek.com


Kelsey Dennis Inside Sales/Customer Service E-mail: kdennis@entek.com


Jennie Norris Inside Sales - Internal Accounts E-mail: jennie.norris@entek.com


North America


Bill Petrozelli Regional Sales Manager Tel. 541-259-1068 FAX 541-259-8018 E-mail: bpetrozelli@entek.com


Austin Lindsey Regional Sales Manager Tel. 541-259-1068 FAX 541-259-8018 E-mail: alindsey@entek.com


Follow Us on Twitter @ENTEK_Extruders


NOVEMBER 2019 PAGE 6 EXTRUSION SOLUTIONS is an ENTEK publication. Visit us at www.entek.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76