search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
School Transportation News Magazine | Buyer’s Guide 2020


BUS OEMS AND DEALERS IC Bus, LLC.


2701 Navistar Dr. | Lisle, IL 60532 Contact/Phone: 331-332-5000 www.icbus.com


IC Bus is North America’s industry leading Type C and Type D school bus manufacturer. IC Bus is proud to offer electronic stabil- ity control, as well as the industry’s only active collision mitigation technology as standard equipment on all school bus models. IC Bus offers a number of powertrains, including diesel, gasoline and propane, while offering an unmatched level of service and support through the industry’s largest dealer network.


Trish Reed


Vice President & General Manager trish.reed@navistar.com


Mike Adams Regional Sales Manager mike.r.adams@navistar.com


Ryan Kauffman Vice President, Sales ryan.kauffman@navistar.com


Rodney Tarp Plant Manager


rodney.tharp@navistar.com


Hugo Macias Regional Sales Manager hugo.macias@navistar.com


Rob Brown Regional Sales Manager rob.brown@navistar.com


Larry McEntire Regional Sales Manager larry.mcentire@navistar.com


Shane Cauble Regional Sales Manager shane.cauble@navistar.com


Katie Stok Regional Sales Manager katie.stok@navistar.com


Kelly White Regional Sales Manager kelly.white@navistar.com


Bob Ford Regional Sales Manager bob.ford@navistar.com


Sudha Veerapaneni Product Marketing Director sudha.veerapaneni@navistar.com


60


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148