search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
CLASSIFIED & DIRECTORY CHIMNEYS


Flue & Ducting Ltd 0161 480 2994 www.flue-ducting.co.uk


DOORS, WINDOWS & CONSERVATORIES Jeld-Wen


0845 1222890 www.jeld-wen.co.uk


Kloeber UK 01487 740044 www.kloeber.co.uk


Made for Trade 0844 335 1226 www.madefortrade.co


Urban Front Ltd 01494 778 787 www.urbanfront.co.uk


FINANCE & INSURANCE


Mary Riley Custom Build Funding 01202 673456 www.pfmassociates.co.uk


Self-Build Zone 0345 230 9874 www.selfbuildzone.com


FIRES & FIREPLACES Arada


01297 35700 www.aradastoves.com


Capital Fireplaces 01462 813138 www.capitalfireplaces.co.uk


Clearview Stoves 01588 650401 www.clearviewstoves.com


Nu-Flame


020 8254 6802 www.nu-flame.co.uk


Opies


01245 468977 www.john-opie.co.uk


FLOORS & FLOOR COVERINGS Bona


01908 525 150 www.bona.com


The Deck Tile Co. 0845 27 00 696 www.thedecktileco.co.uk


GARAGE DOORS


Hormann (UK) 01530 513000 www.hormann.co.uk


september/october 2017 GLASS & GLAZING


ESG Group Ltd 01376 520061 www.esguk.co.uk


Whitesales 01483 271371 www.whitesales.co.uk


GREEN ROOFS Wallbarn


0208 916 2222 www.wallbarn.com


HEATING & PLUMBING Uponor


01455 550355 www.uponor.co.uk


Vaillant


0345 602 0262 www.vaillant.co.uk


HEAT PUMPS


ICE Energy 08081 452340 www.iceenergy.co.uk


INSULATION Cellecta


08456 717174 www.cellecta.co.uk


Insulation Giant 0844 8922254 www.insulationgiant.co.uk


Superfoil Insulation 01636 639 900 www.superfoil.co.uk


Thermohouse UK Ltd 0208 752 8013 www.thermohouse.co.uk


KITCHENS & APPLIANCES


Pineland Furniture Ltd 01299 271143 www.pineland.co.uk


Poggenpohl UK 01727 738111 www.poggenpohl.com


Rangemaster 0800 8046261 www.rangemaster.co.uk


LANDSCAPING EverEdge


01453 731717 www.everedge.co.uk


MASTIC SEALANTS


Domestic Mastics 0208 7126142 www.domesticmastic.net


www.sbhonline.co.uk 67


PACKAGE BUILD Baufritz (UK) 01223 235632 www.baufritz.co.uk


Flight Homes 01787 222336 www.flighthomes.co.uk


Hanse Haus 0845 6589780 www.hanse-haus.co.uk


Kingspan Potton 01767 676400 www.potton.co.uk


Scandia-Hus 01342 838060 www.scandia-hus.co.uk


PLANT, TOOLS & EQUIPMENT


Brandon Hire 0870 5143391 www.brandontoolhire.co.uk


PUMPING STATIONS J T Pumps


0844 414 5800 www.jtpumps.co.uk


RAINWATER PRODUCTS


Aluminium Roofline Products 0116 289 44 00 www.arp-ltd.com


Yeoman Rainguard 0113 279 5854 www.rainguard.co.uk


ROOFING & CLADDING


Hoppings Softwood Products 01992 578877 www.timber-cladding.co.uk


SEWAGE TREATMENT


We Build It 01746 781782 www.webuildit-ltd.co.uk


SOFTWARE


House Builder XL 0845 1234065 www.hbxl.co.uk


STAIRS & STAIRCASES


Complete Stair Systems Ltd 01794 522444 www.completestairsystems.co.uk


STATIC HOMES


Sunrise Holiday Homes Ltd 01255 815045 www.shhltd.co.uk


TEMPORARY ACCOMMODATION


Amber Leisure Clacton 01255 821190 www.amberleisure.com


TIMBER & JOINERY


Carpenter Oak 01803 732900 www.carpenteroak.com


James Jones & Sons Ltd 01309 671 111 www.jji-joists.co.uk


Log Cabin UK 01970 832 328 www.logcabinuk.com


The Oak Designs Company Ltd 01273 400411 www.oakdesigns.co.uk


Oakwrights 01432 353353 www.oakwrights.co.uk


Osmo UK


01296 481220 www.osmouk.com


Radnor Oak Ltd 01544 260 727 www.radnoroak.co.uk


Silva Timber Products 01514 953111 www.silvatimber.co.uk


Solo Timber Frame Ltd 01892 771354 www.solotimberframe.co.uk


Taylor Lane 01432 271912 www.taylor-lane.co.uk


UNDERFLOOR HEATING


Speedheat 01908 562211 www.speedheat.co.uk


The Underfloor Heating Store 0844 800 3396 www.theunderfloorheatingstore.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68