search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
m/v Tere Moana DATE


Sat, Jan 2 Sat, Jan 9 Fri, Jan 15 Thu, Jan 21 Wed, Jan 27


Tue, Feb 2 Mon, Feb 8 Sun, Feb 14 Sat, Feb 20 Fri, Feb 26


Fri, Mar 4 Fri, Mar 11 Sat, Mar 19 Sat, Mar 26


Sat, Apr 9 Sat, Apr 16 Sat, Apr 23 Sat, Apr 30


Sat, May 7 Sat, May 14 Sat, May 28


Sat, Jun 4 Sat, Jun 11 Sat, Jun 18


Sat, Jul 2


Tue, Jul 12 Wed, Jul 20 Sat, Jul 30


Sat, Aug 6 Sat, Aug 13 Sat, Aug 20 Sat, Aug 27


Sat, Sep 3 Sat, Sep 10 Sat, Sep 17 Sat, Sep 24


Sat, Oct 1 Sat, Oct 8 Sat, Oct 15 Sat, Oct 22 Sat, Oct 29


Sat, Nov 5 Sat, Nov 12 Sat, Nov 26


Sat, Dec 3 Sat, Dec 17 Fri, Dec 23 Fri, Dec 30


ITINERARIES


Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica‒Colón, Panama Colón, Panama‒Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica‒Colón, Panama Colón, Panama‒Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica‒Colón, Panama


Colón, Panama‒Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica‒Colón, Panama Colón, Panama‒Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica‒Colón, Panama Colón, Panama‒Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica


Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica‒Colón, Panama Colón, Panama‒Philipsburg, St. Maarten Roundtrip Philipsburg, St. Maarten [NEW] Philipsburg, St. Maarten‒Lisbon, Portugal


Lisbon, Portugal‒Barcelona, Spain Barcelona, Spain‒Lisbon, Portugal Lisbon, Portugal‒Barcelona, Spain Barcelona, Spain‒Rome, Italy


Rome, Italy‒Barcelona, Spain Barcelona, Spain‒Venice, Italy Venice, Italy‒Athens, Greece


Roundtrip Athens, Greece [NEW] Athens, Greece‒Istanbul, Turkey Istanbul, Turkey‒Venice, Italy


Venice, Italy‒Athens, Greece Roundtrip Athens, Greece Athens, Greece‒Venice, Italy Venice, Italy‒Athens, Greece


Athens, Greece‒Rome, Italy Rome, Italy‒Venice, Italy Venice, Italy‒Rome, Italy Rome, Italy‒Barcelona, Spain


Barcelona, Spain‒Rome, Italy Rome, Italy‒Barcelona, Spain Barcelona, Spain‒Lisbon, Portugal Lisbon, Portugal‒Barcelona, Spain


Barcelona, Spain‒Nice, France Nice, France‒Rome, Italy Roundtrip Rome, Italy Rome, Italy‒Nice, France


Nice, France‒Barcelona, Spain Barcelona, Spain‒Lisbon, Portugal


Lisbon, Portugal‒Philipsburg, St. Maarten Roundtrip Philipsburg, St. Maarten [NEW]


Philipsburg, St. Maarten‒Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica Roundtrip Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica


Roundtrip Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica Holiday Cruise Roundtrip Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica Holiday Cruise


NIGHTS


Balcony Stateroom (A)


Window Stateroom (B)


Window Stateroom (C)


7 ........................ SOLD OUT 6 ........................ SOLD OUT 6 ........................ SOLD OUT 6 ........................ SOLD OUT 6 ........................ SOLD OUT


6 ........................ SOLD OUT 6 ........................ SOLD OUT 6 ........................ SOLD OUT 6 ........................ SOLD OUT 7 ........................ SOLD OUT


7 ........................ SOLD OUT 8 7


14


$5,245 $4,845 $3,595


$4,045 $3,745 $2,695


7 ........................ SOLD OUT 7 ........................ SOLD OUT 7 ........................ SOLD OUT 7 ........................ SOLD OUT


7 ........................ SOLD OUT 14 ....................... SOLD OUT 7 ........................ SOLD OUT


7 $5,845 $4,695 $4,295


7 ........................ SOLD OUT 14 ....................... SOLD OUT


10 ....................... SOLD OUT 8 ........................ SOLD OUT 10 ....................... SOLD OUT 7


$5,345


$5,345 $5,345 $5,345


$4,395


$4,395 $4,395 $4,395


$4,095 $4,095 $4,095


$3,595 $3,245 $2,145


$4,095


7 ........................ SOLD OUT 7 7 7


7 ........................SOLD OUT 7 ........................SOLD OUT 7 ........................SOLD OUT 7 ........................SOLD OUT


7 ........................SOLD OUT 7 ........................SOLD OUT 7 7 7


$5,845 $5,845 $5,845


7


14 7


14 6 7 7


$5,845 $3,595 $4,145


$6,595 $3,595 $6,045 $6,045


$4,695 $4,695 $4,695


$4,695 $2,695 $3,245


$5,195 $2,795 $4,695 $4,695


$4,295 $4,295 $4,295


$4,295 $2,145 $2,945


$4,695 $2,545 $4,245 $4,245


All fares are per person based on double occupancy, in U.S. dollars, reflect promotional savings, and are subject to availability, may not be combined with other offers, are capacity controlled, and may be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Port, security, and handling fees of $119-$835 are not included. Tird guest in stateroom sails FREE, not including airfare, fees, taxes, and surcharges. Included airfare from Los Angeles is available on sailings of the m/s Paul Gauguin only, and applies to first and second guest in the stateroom. An air credit of $1,550-$1,650 is applicable for non-use of included air promotions depending on the sailing. Single supplements vary by departure date and stateroom category. Call for details. Tird- berth guests pay full air add-on. Air add-ons are available for an additional


our Reservations Department for additional information. Fuel surcharges may apply. Additional terms and conditions apply. For additional terms and conditions and general information please visit www.pgcruises.com/legal. Registry: Bahamas.


Ships’ Paul Gauguin Cruises | www.pgcruises.com 25 fee. Please contact


DEC


NOV


OCT


SEP


AUG


JUL


JUN MAY


APR


MAR


FEB


JAN


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28