search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Directory


Bathroom Refurbishment


Clos-o-Mat Tel: 0161 969 1199 www.clos-o-mat.com


CR Laurence of Europe Ltd (CRL) Tel: 01706 863600 www.crlaurence.co.uk


Croydex Tel: 01264 365 881 www.croydex.co.uk


Grant Westfield (Multipanel) Tel: 0131 290 2862 www.grantwestfield.co.uk


Lecico Tel: 01234 244030 www.lecico.co.uk


MX Group Tel: 01684 293311 www.mx-group.com


Norcros Adhesives Ltd Tel: 01782 524 140 www.norcros-adhesives.com


Saniflo Tel: 020 8842 0033 www.saniflo.co.uk


Boiler Casings


Encasement Tel: 01733 266 889 www.encasement.co.uk


Cladding & Facades


Forticrete Tel: 01909 775000 www.forticrete.co.uk


Trespa UK Ltd Tel: 0808-2340268 www.trespa.com


Doors, Windows & Glazing


Comar Architectural Aluminium Systems Tel: 0208 685 9685 www.comar-alu.co.uk


Marlin Specialist Glazing Solutions Tel: 01535 603909 www.marlinwindows.co.uk


Mila Window & Door Maintenance Tel: 0808 100 8881 www.milamaintenance.co.uk


Windoor UK Tel: 0870 0678810 www.windooruk.co.uk


Eco & Green Products


Kedel Tel: 01282 861 325 www.kedel.co.uk


EV Charging


Rolec Services Tel: 01205 724754 www.rolecserv.com


Fire & Smoke Protection


Aico Tel: 01691 664100 www.aico.co.uk


BM TRADA Group Tel: 01494 569800 www.bmtradagroup.com


Plumis Ltd Tel: 0208 133 8775 www.plumis.co.uk


Sprue Safety Products Tel: 02476 323 232 www.sprue.com


Kidde Fyrnetics Tel: 01753 685 148 www.kiddefyrnetics.co.uk


Flood Control


Floodcheck Tel: 08443 356 668 www.floodcheck.co.uk


Floors & Flooring


Designer Contracts Tel: 01246 854 577 www.designercontracts.com


The Deck Tile Co. Tel: 0118 3740123 www.thedecktileco.co.uk


Flowcrete UK Tel: 01270 753 000 www.flowcrete.co.uk


Gerflor Tel: 01926 622 600 www.gerflor.co.uk


Mapei UK Ltd Tel: 0121 508 6970 www.mapei.co.uk


Osmo UK Tel: 01296 481 220 www.osmouk.com


Sika Ltd Tel: 01707 394 444 www.sika.co.uk


Heating & Renewable Energy


Arrow Valves Ltd Tel: 01442 823123 www.arrowvalves.co.uk


Altecnic Ltd Tel: 01785 218200 www.altecnic.co.uk


Heating & Renewable Energy


Baxi Heating UK Ltd (Potterton) Tel: 0844 871 1525 www.baxi.co.uk


Bosch Thermotechnology Ltd Tel: 01905 752902 www.bosch-thermotechnology.co.uk


Danfoss Ltd Tel: 0870 608 0008 www.danfoss.co.uk


The Electric Boilers Company Tel: 0208 998 2024 www.electricboilerscompany.com


Evinox Energy Tel: 01372 722277 www.evinox.co.uk


Gi Energy Tel: 024 7667 3131 www.gienergy.net


Ice Energy Technologies Tel: 0808 145 2340 www.iceenergy.co.uk


Intergas Heating Ltd Tel: 01527 888000 www.intergasheating.co.uk


Johnson & Starley Ltd Tel: 01604 762 881 www.johnsonandstarley.co.uk


Kingspan Environmental Ltd Tel: 028 3836 4400 www.kingspanenv.com


LG Electronics Tel: 01753 491500 www.lg.com


Minus7 Ltd Tel: 01922 419405 www.minus7.co.uk


Mitsubishi Electric Europe BV Tel: 01707 276 100 www.mitsubishielectric.co.uk


Panasonic Tel: 0344 844 3899 www.panasonic.co.uk


Rointe Tel: 01432 598 019 www.rointe.co.uk


Stokvis Industrial Boilers International Ltd Tel: 0208 783 3050 www.stokvisboilers.com


UK Plumbing Supplies Tel: 0800 622 6855 www.uk-plumbing-supplies.co.uk


Heating & Renewable Energy


Wilo (UK) Tel: 01283 523 000 www.wilo.co.uk


Insulation


Remmers UK Ltd Tel: 01293 594010 www.remmers.co.uk


Stairs, Balustrades & Balconies


Coillte Panel Products Ltd Tel: 01322 424900 www.coilltepanelproducts.com


Water & Air Quality


Airflow Developments Ltd Tel: 01494 525252 www.airflow.com


EnviroVent Ltd Tel: 01423 810810 www.envirovent.com


ESS Ventilation Tel: 01428 751646 www.esscontracting.co.uk


Greentherm Solutions Ltd Tel: 01708 720190 www.uksprayfoam.co.uk


Neoperl UK Ltd Tel: 01684 564869 www.neoperl.net


Nuaire Ltd Tel: 0292 085 8486 www.nuaire.co.uk


Poujoulat UK Ltd Tel: 01483 461700 www.poujoulat.co.uk


Space Air Conditioning Tel: 01483 504 883 www.spaceair.co.uk


Spirotech UK Ltd Tel: 0208 4513 344 www.spirotech.co.uk


Total Home Environment Tel: 0845 260 0123 www.totalhome.co.uk


Urban Environments Tel: 01732 743003 www.urbanenvironments.co.uk


Vent-Axia Tel: 08448 560 580 www.vent-axia.com


Wavin Tel: 0844 856 5152 www.wavin.co.uk


www.housingmmonline.co.uk | HMM March 2017 | 51


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52