This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Auction Calendar FURNITURE & WORKS OF ART


26th March with Clocks and Barometers 2nd July with Tribal Art Will Hobbs 01722 339752 • willhobbs@woolleyandwallis.co.uk Mark Richards 01722 411854 • markrichards@woolleyandwallis.co.uk Richard Price 01722 339752 • richardprice@woolleyandwallis.co.uk


SILVER 16th & 17th April • 16th & 17th July Rupert Slingsby 01722 424501 • rupertslingsby@woolleyandwallis.co.uk Lucy Chalmers 01722 424594 • lucychalmers@woolleyandwallis.co.uk


JEWELLERY 18th April • 25th July


Jonathan Edwards 01722 424504 • jonathanedwards@woolleyandwallis.co.uk Marielle Whiting 01722 424595 • mariellewhiting@woolleyandwallis.co.uk


ENGLISH & EUROPEAN CERAMICS & GLASS 30th April


Clare Durham 01722 424507 • claredurham@woolleyandwallis.co.uk ASIAN ART


22nd & 23rd May


John Axford 01722 424506 • johnaxford@woolleyandwallis.co.uk Sophie Lister 01722 424591 • sophielister@woolleyandwallis.co.uk


PAINTINGS 5th June Victor Fauvelle 01722 424503 • victorfauvelle@woolleyandwallis.co.uk Jo Butler 01722 424592 • jobutler@woolleyandwallis.co.uk


20TH CENTURY DESIGN 19th June Arts and Crafts Michael Jeffery 01722 424505 • michealjeffery@woolleyandwallis.co.uk


CLOCKS, WATCHES, BAROMETERS & SCIENTIFIC INSTRUMENTS 24th July Richard Price 01722 339752 • richardprice@woolleyandwallis.co.uk


• Entries can usually be accepted up to six weeks prior to the auction • Illustrated catalogues are available about ten days before the sale • Viewing is normally two days prior to the auction and on Saturday mornings • Catalogue subscriptions are available for all sales • Fully illustrated catalogues can be viewed on our website www.woolleyandwallis.co.uk


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108