This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Offices Austria


Schönbrunner Str. 297-307 A-1120 Vienna +43 1 86642-0 +43 1 86642 250 wien@avnet-abacus.eu


Belgium Eagle Building Kouterveldstraat 20 B-1831 Diegem +32 (0)2 7099 002 +32 (0)2 7099 801 diegem@avnet-abacus.eu


Belarus c/o Avnet Abacus Russia Office 26, Building 2 10 Korovinskoye Shoussee, 127486 Moscow +7 (495) 737 3689 +7 (495) 737 3686 belarus@avnet-abacus.eu


Bulgaria c/o Avnet Abacus Austria Schönbrunner Str. 297-307 A-1120 Vienna +43 1 86642-0 +43 1 86642 250 bulgaria@avnet-abacus.eu


Croatia c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia Dunajska Cesta 167 1000 Ljublijana +386 (0)1 560 97 54 +386 (0)1 560 98 78 croatia@avnet-abacus.eu


Czech Republic c/o Avnet Abacus Austria Schönbrunner Str. 297-307 A-1120 Vienna +43 1 86642-0 +43 1 86642 250 praha@avnet-abacus.eu


Denmark Knudlundvej 24 DK-8653 Them +45 86 84 84 84 +45 86 84 82 44 them@avnet-abacus.eu


Lyskær 9, DK-2730 Herlev +45 86 84 84 84 +45 43 29 37 00 herlev@avnet-abacus.eu


Egypt Canan Residence Hendem Cad. No:54 Ofis A2 Serifali Umraniye Istanbul TR – 34775 Turkiye +90 216 52 88 370 +90 216 52 88 377 egypt@avnet-abacus.eu


Estonia Aida 5, EE-80011 Pärnu +372 56637737 paernu@avnet-abacus.eu


Finland Pihatörmä 1 B FI-02240 Espoo +358 (0) 207 499 220 +358 (0) 207 499 240 espoo@avnet-abacus.eu


France


Immeuble Carnot Plaza 14 Avenue Carnot 91349 Massy Cedex, Paris +33 (0) 1 6447 2929 +33 (0) 1 6447 9150 paris@avnet-abacus.eu


8 chemin de la Terrasse Bat D 1er étage 31500 Toulouse +33 (0) 5 6247 4787 +33 (0) 5 6247 4761 toulouse@avnet-abacus.eu


35 avenue des Peupliers Les Peupliers2 35510 Cesson +33 (0) 2 9983 7720 +33 (0) 2 9983 4829 rennes@avnet-abacus.eu


Parc Club du Moulin à Vent Bât 10, 33 rue du Dr. G Lévy F-69693 Vénissieux Cedex, Lyon +33 (0) 4 7877 1370 +33 (0) 4 7877 1391 lyon@avnet-abacus.eu


Germany Englische Str. 27 D – 10587 Berlin +49 (0) 30 790 997 0 +49 (0) 30 790 997 51 berlin@avnet-abacus.eu


Industriestr. 26 D-76297 Stutensee +49 (0)7249 910 149 +49 (0)7249 910 177 stutensee@avnet-abacus.eu


Wilhelmstr. 1, D-59439 Holzwickede / Dortmund +49 (0) 2301 2959 27 +49 (0) 2301 2959 29 dortmund@avnet-abacus.eu


Oehleckerring 9a – 13 22419 Hamburg +49 (0) 40 608 23 59 0 +49 (0) 40 608 23 59 20 hamburg@avnet-abacus.eu


Gruber Str. 60c D-85586 Poing / Munich +49 (0) 8121 777 03 +49 (0) 8121 777 531 muenchen@avnet-abacus. eu


Lina-Ammon-Str. 19 b D-90471 Nürnberg +49 (0) 911 244 250 +49 (0) 911 244 25 25 nuernberg@avnet-abacus. eu


Gutenbergstr. 15 D-70771 Leinfelden- Echterdingen / Stuttgart +49 (0) 711 78260 02 +49 (0) 711 78260 333 stuttgart@avnet-abacus.eu


Gaußstraße 10 D-31275 Lehrte +49 (0) 5132 5099 0 +49 (0) 5132 5099 76 lehrte@avnet-abacus.eu


Std-lithium-ion-polymer-packs.0916 abacus.avnet.com


Greece


c/o Abacus Avnet Austria Schönbrunner Str. 297-307 A-1120 Vienna +43 1 86642-0 +43 1 86642 250 greece@avnet-abacus.eu


Hungary c/o Avnet Abacus Austria Schönbrunner Str. 297-307 A-1120 Vienna +43 1 86642-0 +43 1 86642 250 budapest@avnet-abacus.eu


Ireland c/o Avnet Abacus Bolton Oceanic Building Waters Meeting Road Bolton BL1 8SW +44 (0)1204 547170 +44 (0)1204 547171 bolton@avnet.eu


Italy


Via Manzoni 44 I-20095 Cusano Milanino (Milano) +39 02 660 921 +39 02 66092 332 milano@avnet-abacus.eu


Viale dell’industria 23 I-35129 Padova +39 049 7800 381 +39 049 7730 36 padova@avnet-abacus.eu


Via Zoe Fontana 220 I-00131 Roma +39 06 4131 498 +39 06 4192 618 roma@avnet-abacus.eu


Via Scaglia Est, 31/33 41126 Modena +39 059 34891 +39 059 344993 modena@avnet-abacus.eu


Via Panciatichi 40/11 I-50127 Firenze +39 055 436 1928 +39 055 428 8810 firenze@avnet-abacus.eu


Latvia c/o Avnet Abacus Poland Plac Solny 16 PL-50-062 Wroclaw +48 71 34 205 99 +48 71 34 229 10 latvia@avnet-abacus.eu


Lithiuania c/o Avnet Abacus Poland Plac Solny 16 PL-50-062 Wroclaw +48 71 34 205 99 +48 71 34 229 10 lithuania@avnet-abacus.eu


Netherlands Stadionstraat 2, 6th fl. NL-4815 NG Breda +31 (0) 76 57 22 300 +31 (0) 76 57 22 303 breda@avnet-abacus.eu


Norway Ryensvingen 3 B N-0680 Oslo +47 (0) 22 70 76 60 +47 (0) 22 70 76 61 oslo@avnet-abacus.eu


Poland


Plac Solny 16 PL-50-062 Wroclaw +48 71 34 205 99 +48 71 34 229 10 wroclaw@avnet-abacus.eu


Portugal Tower Plaza, Rot. Eng. Edgar Cardoso, 23, Pl. 14, Sala E PT-4400-676 Vila Nova de Gaia +351 223 779502 +351 223 779503 portugal@avnet-abacus.eu


Romania c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia Dunajska Cesta 159 1000 Ljubljana +386 (0)1 560 97 54 +386 (0)1 560 98 78 romania@avnet-abacus.eu


Russia Office 31, Building 2 10 Korovinskoye Shosse 127486 Moscow +7 (495) 737 3689 +7 (495) 737 3686 Moscow@avnet-abacus.eu


Serbia c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia Dunajska Cesta 167 1000 Ljublijana +386 (0)1 560 97 54 +386 (0)1 560 98 78 serbia@avnet-abacus.eu


Slovakia c/o Avnet Abacus Austria Schönbrunner Str. 297-307 A-1120 Vienna +43 1 86642-0 +43 1 86642 250 slovakia@avnet-abacus.eu


Slovenia Dunajska Cesta 167 1000 Ljubljana +386 (0)1 560 97 54 +386 (0)1 560 98 78 ljubljana@avnet-abacus.eu


Spain NyN Tower, C/ Tarragona, 151-157, Floor 19 ES-08014 Barcelona +34 (0) 93 327 85 50 +34 (0) 93 425 05 44 barcelona@avnet-abacus. eu


Plaza Zabalgane 12 Bajo Izda, Galdakao / Vizcaya ES -48960 Bilbao +34 (0) 94 457 0044 +34 (0) 94 456 8855 bilbao@avnet-abacus.eu


C/Chile, 10 2ª Plta. Oficina 229 ES -28290 Las Matas / Madrid +34 (0) 913 72 7200 +34 (0) 916 36 9788 madrid@avnet-abacus.eu


Smörhålevägen 3 SE-43442 Kungsbacka +46 (0)8 58746 200 +46 (0)300 140 15 gothenburg@avnet-abacus.eu


Switzerland Bernstrasse 392 CH-8953 Dietikon +41 (0) 43 322 49 90 +41 (0) 43 322 49 99 zurich@avnet-abacus.eu


Turkey Canan Residence Hendem Cad. No:54 Ofis A2 Serifali Umraniye Istanbul TR – 34775 Turkiye +90 216 52 88 370 + 90 216 52 88 377 istanbul@avnet-abacus.eu


UK First Floor, The Gatehouse Gatehouse Road Aylesbury, Bucks HP19 8DB +44 (0) 1296 678920 +44 (0) 1296 678939 Aylesbury@avnet.eu


Building 5 Waltham Park White Waltham Maidenhead Berkshire SL6 3TN +44 (0)1628 512900 +44 (0)1628 512999 maidenhead@avnet.eu


Avnet House Rutherford Close Meadway, Stevenage Hertfordshire SG1 2EF +44 (0)1438 788 500 +44 (0)1438 788 250 stevenage@avnet.eu


Oceanic Building Waters Meeting Road Bolton BL1 8SW +44 (0)1204 547170 +44 (0)1204 547171 bolton@avnet.eu


Ukraine c/o Avnet Abacus Poland Plac Solny 16 PL-50-062 Wroclaw +48 71 34 205 99 +48 71 34 229 10 ukraine@avnet-abacus.eu


Sweden Löfströms Allé 5, Sundbyberg, Box 1830, SE-171 27 Solna +46 (0) 858 746200 +46 (0) 858 746 001 stockholm@avnet-abacus.eu


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60