search.noResults

search.searching

saml.title
dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Broadcaster 2021 on paddle craft


Burgh St Peter – Waveney River Centre, NR34 0DE, 01502 677343, waveneyrivercentre.co.uk E6 Geldeston – Rowan Craft, NR34 0LY, 01508 518208, rowancraft.co.uk D7 Hickling – Whispering Reeds, Staithe Road, NR12 0YW, 01692 598314, WhisperingReeds.net D2 Martham Boats, Cess Road, NR29 4RF, 01493 740249, marthamboats.com D2 Potter Heigham – Herbert Woods, NR29 5JF, 0800 144 4472, herbertwoods.co.uk D2 Salhouse Broad, NR13 6RX, 07795 145475 / 01603 722775, salhousebroad.org.uk B3 Sutton Staithe Boatyard, NR12 9QS, 01692 581653, suttonstaitheboatyard.co.uk C2 Wayford Bridge – Bank Boats, near Stalham NR12 9LN, 01692 582457, bankboats.co.uk C1 Wroxham – Barnes Brinkcraft, Riverside Road, NR12 8UD, 01603 782625, barnesbrinkcraft.co.uk B2


Beccles – Hippersons Boatyard, Gillingham Dam, NR34 0EB, 01502 712166, hippersons.co.uk D7 For all the places below contact TheCanoeMan, 07873 748408, TheCanoeMan.com Beccles Lido, Puddingmoor, NR34 9PL D7


Buxton Mill, NR10 5JE A2 Norwich – Riverside Road (opposite the train station), NR1 1EF A4 Wroxham – Kings Head, NR12 8UR B2


Some other canoe hire places Norwich – Pub and Paddle, Elm Hill Quay, by Fye Bridge, River Wensum (next to the Ribs of Beef pub, Wensum Street, NR3 1HY), 07886 080875, pubandpaddle.com A4 Whitlingham Adventure, Whitlingham Lane, Trowse, Norwich NR14 8TR, 01603 632307, whitlinghamadventure.org.uk A4


If you have your own canoe... All canoes, kayaks and paddleboards (including infl atables) that are used in the Broads must have an annual or short visit licence. For details go to broads-authority.gov.uk/tolls For canoe launch points (for public, not


commercial use) and slipways go to broads-authority.gov.uk/slipways. A new pontoon and canoe portage are now available at New Mills on the River Wensum in the centre of Norwich, giving access downstream towards the River Yare


or upstream towards Hellesdon. Public slipways are shown on the boating map on the centre pages. Before you set off , tell someone where you’re


going and how long you plan to be out. Tell them when you get back.


For more about canoeing go to VisitTheBroads.co.uk/canoe-hire


Explore the Broads 17


Paddleboarding


PAGE 4 MAP REF: B3


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48