This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
F ort L auder dale San Dieg o P alma Ne w port Bost on Hong Kong Singapor e


Br ok erag e


Chart er


Manag ement RECENT PRICE REDUCTION


New Construc tion


Cr e w Plac ement


northr op andjohnson. c om


LESTRALAUR 140’ (42.7m) :: Custom :: 1981/2010 :: $6,999,000 Gregg Morton :: San Diego :: +1 619 226 3344 :: gregg.morton@northropandjohnson.com


SOJOURN 130’ (39.63m) :: Gambol :: 1999/2007 :: $7,900,000 Rick Weisenberger :: San Diego :: +1 619 226 3344 rick.weisenberger@northropandjohnson.com


AR-DE 122’ (37.2m) :: Burger :: 2002 :: $10,950,000 Kevin Merrigan :: Fort Lauderdale :: +1 954 522 3344 kevin.merrigan@northropandjohnson.com


TITAN XIV 115’ (35m) :: Valdettaro :: 1994/2004 :: $2,900,000 Kevin Merrigan :: Fort Lauderdale :: +1 954 522 3344 kevin.merrigan@northropandjohnson.com


LOCHIEL 104’ (31.7m) :: Garden/Alloy Yachts :: 1985/2010 :: $2,850,000 Ann Avery :: Fort Lauderdale :: +1 954 522 3344 :: ann.avery@northropandjohnson.com


UNFORGETTABLE 100’ (30.49m) :: Inace :: 1997/1999 :: $3,495,000 Gregg Child :: Fort Lauderdale :: +1 954 522 3344 :: gregg.child@northropandjohnson.com


NOT FOR SALE TO U.S. RESIDENTS WHILE IN U.S. WATERS


SERENITY II 95’ (28.96m) :: Admiral Marine :: 1990 :: $1,795,000 Chris Chumley :: Fort Lauderdale :: +1 954 522 3344 chris.chumley@northropandjohnson.com


northr op andjohnson. c om


LADY RENEE 74’ (22.6m) :: Hatteras :: 1996/2006 :: $824,000 Gregg Child :: Fort Lauderdale :: +1 954 522 3344 :: gregg.child@northropandjohnson.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56