This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
visit >> northropandjohnson.com PRICE REDUCED


SEA BELLA // 85’ (26M) AZIMUT 2009 // Contact: Mark Gibbons ›› +1 619 226 3344 ›› mgibbons@njyachts.com


SOTAJ // 139’ (42.4M) ABEKING 1985/2009 // CA: Kevin Merrigan ›› +1 954 522 3344 ›› kmerrigan@njyachts.com


ANDIAMO // 82’ (25M) MONTE FINO 2001 // CA: Rick Weisenberger ›› +1 619 226 3344 ›› rweisenberger@njyachts.com


SCIROCCO // 80’ (24M) SUNSEEKER 1997 // Contact: Mark Gibbons ›› +1 619 226 3344 ›› mgibbons@njyachts.com


CHEEMAUN // 75’ (22.8M) NORTHERN MARINE 1998 // CA: Chuck MacMahon ›› +1 954 522 3344 ›› cmacmahon@njyachts.com


KAUHALE KAI III // 75’ (22.8M) SUNSEEKER 2000 // CA: Rick Weisenberger ›› +1 619 226 3344 ›› rweisenberger@njyachts.com


DAUNTLESS // 118’ (36M) BROWARD 1995 // CA: Gregg Child ›› +1 954 522 3344 ›› gchild@njyachts.com


DECADENT // 70’ (21M) HAKVOORT STRIKER 1983 // CA: Gregg Morton ›› +1 619 226 3344 ›› gmorton@njyachts.com


*NOT FOR SALE TO U.S. RESIDENTS WHILE IN U.S. WATERS


MONA LISA // 68’ (20.7M) BERTRAM 1979 // CA: Gregg Morton ›› +1 619 226 3344 ›› gmorton@njyachts.com


MUCHOS MAS // 116’ (35.4M) BROWARD 1994/2006 // CA: John Weller ›› +1 954 522 3344 ›› jweller@njyachts.com


KOUROS // 48’ (14.6M) SEA RAY 2005 // Contact: Mark Gibbons ›› +1 619 226 3344 ›› mgibbons@njyachts.com


REEL TRICK // 45’ (13.7M) RADOVICH 1999 // Contact: Paul Daubner ›› +1 619 226 3344 ›› pdaubner@njyachts.com


SHEAR FANTASEA // 112’ (34M) CRESCENT 2002 // CA: Wes Sanford ›› +1 954 522 3344 ›› wsanford@njyachts.com


SHARON ANN // 104’ (31.7M) DESTINY 2002 // CA: Rick Weisenberger ›› +1 619 226 3344 ›› rweisenberger@njyachts.com


MIZ DORIS II // 75’ (22.9M) HATTERAS 2000 // CA: Wes Sanford ›› +1 954 522 3344 ›› wsanford@njyachts.com


EVY’S ANGEL // 70’ (21.3M) HATTERAS 1995 // CA: Chuck MacMahon ›› +1 954 522 3344 ›› cmacmahon@njyachts.com


EXY JOHNSON // 90’ (27M) BRIGANTINE 2003 // CA: Mark Gibbons ›› +1 619 226 3344 ›› mgibbons@njyachts.com


STELLA D’ITALIA // 65’ (19.8M) FERRETTI 2006 // Contact: Paul Daubner ›› +1 619 226 3344 ›› pdaubner@njyachts.com


FORT LAUDERDALE NEWPORT SAN DIEGO BOSTON B.V.I. PALMA HONG KONG


VISIT NORTHROPANDJOHNSON.COM


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60