This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
interfood RATES & DATA


Magazine Advertisement Sizes Type Area


Full Page


Half Page Horizontal Half Page Vertical


Web Size Constant Button


Rates Full Page Colour Half Page Colour


261mm x 185mm 121mm x 185mm 261mm x 89mm


Pixel Size 60 x 195


Sponsorship Button 60 x 200 Page Banner


60 x 468


£5,350 £3,950


Automated Baking


CONTACTS Editor


Assistant Editor


Production Director Sales Manager


Senior Sales Consultants Business Manager


SETFORM


Paul Boughton Louise Smyth


pboughton@setform.com lsmyth@setform.com


Christine Flaxman cflaxman@setform.com Darren Ringer Keith Martinez Tom Reynolds John Abey


dringer@setform.com kmartinez@setform.com treynolds@setform.com jabey@setform.com


Europa House 13-17 Ironmonger Row London EC1V 3QG United Kingdom T: +44-(0)20-7253-2545 E: mail@setform.com


Output rises with software solution


rises with are solution


Radio frequency ID keeping fruit fresh


Reusable fittings extend service life


2015 MEDIA INFORMATION


Fruit flavours add extra sweetness


Testing for mercury pollution in fish


Mechanical Data InDesign, Quark Express (up to v6.5), Photoshop (up to v8), Illustrator (up to v11). Alternatively a high resolution (300 dpi) JPG, TIF, EPS or PDF is acceptable. Full details on application.


Trim 297mm x 210mm Bleed 303mm x 216mm


Web Artwork: Low res (72dpi), GIF or JPG


Magazine Copy Dates: 13 January & 14 July


Series Discount: 5%


Magazine Distribution: March & September


interfood www.scientistlive.com International F


tional Food Science & Technology


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4