search.noResults

search.searching

saml.title
dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
To A1(M), M1 & M62 A1(M) - 1 mile


Doncaster - 3 miles


iportuk.com


M18 J3


To M180 & M62 Doncaster Sheffield Airport - 4 miles


Under construction Build to suit opportunities - indicative


Wetlands Centre


Gauge-cleared rail connectivty north-south and east-west


258,614 sq ft Completion


iP10 August 2022 817,000 sq ft iP4 130,458 sq ft iP1b 332,000 sq ft iP8 164,500 sq ft iP7 72,000 sq ft iP6


Completion May 2022


December 2021 116,036 sq ft iP1a 330,000 sq ft iP5


STRONG LOCAL


WORKFORCE


52 MVA POWER


Further demographic details available on request For all enquiries please contact:


Mike Baugh T: +44 (0)7785 284 994 mike.baugh@cbre.com


Danielle Raunjak


T: +44 (0)7714 145 984 danielle.raunjak@cbre.com


Robert Whatmuff


T: +44 (0)7703 393 145 robert.whatmuff@colliers.com


Len Rosso T: +44 (0)7831 436 096 len.rosso@colliers.com


Andrew Gent


T: +44 (0)7793 551 634 andrew.gent@gentvisick.com


Paul Mack T: +44 (0)7921 933 636 paul.mack@gentvisick.com


Parking


Completion June 2022


173,012 sq ft Completion


iP2f


Page 1