search.noResults

search.searching

saml.title
dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
To A1(M), M1 & M62 A1(M) - 1 mile


Doncaster - 3 miles


iportuk.com Build-to-suit opportunities


Verdion is ready to deliver technically-complex, bespoke facilities of up to 800,000 sq ft on sites already prepared for development. The unit sizes and layouts shown here are indicative and can be updated to suit occupier requirements.


M18 J3


To M180 & M62 Doncaster Sheffield Airport - 4 miles


372,500 sq ft 731,317 sq ft 817,000 sq ft


101,900 sq ft 332,000 sq ft 164,500 sq ft 72,000 sq ft 178,500 sq ft


144,500 sq ft 330,000 sq ft


STRONG LOCAL


WORKFORCE


52 MVA POWER


Further demographic details available on request For all enquiries please contact:


Mike Baugh T: +44 (0)7785 284 994 mike.baugh@cbre.com


Dave Cato


T: +44 (0)7983 388 939 dave.cato@cbre.com


Robert Whatmuff


T: +44 (0)7703 393 145 robert.whatmuff@colliers.com


Len Rosso T: +44 (0)7831 436 096 len.rosso@colliers.com


Andrew Gent


T: +44 (0)7793 551 634 andrew.gent@gentvisick.com


Paul Mack T: +44 (0)7921 933 636 paul.mack@gentvisick.com


Page 1