This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
TCF CONTACTS


EDITORIAL EDITOR Sarah Robinson sarah@opusbm.co.uk


ADVERTISING


ACCOUNT DIRECTOR Clare Gapp clare@opusbm.co.uk


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Rob Burgoyne rob@opusbm.co.uk


SALES EXECUTIVE Megan Nourse megan@opusbm.co.uk


CIRCULATION & DISTRIBUTION


CONSULTANT Naama Gelber


PRODUCTION PRODUCTION DIRECTOR Hannah Wilkinson hannah@opusbm.co.uk


STUDIO MANAGER Nikki Jones nikki@opusbm.co.uk


DESIGNER Grace O’Malley grace@opusbm.co.uk


ACCOUNTS


FINANCIAL DIRECTOR John Fuller john@opusbm.co.uk


CEO


Mark Hanson mark@opusbm.co.uk


Hello and welcome to the November issue of Tomorrow’s Contract Floors.


As we edge closer to the end of the year, here at TCF we start to think about our annual Awards. Now in their fifth year, we aim to honour the most innovative products and services that have made an impact on the flooring industry over the past 12 months.


With this is mind we visited our 2015 winners, FloorSkills training centre in Solihull to catch up with founder Matt Bourne and present his well-deserved first-place trophy. While at the facility we found out what it is that made you, our readers, vote it number one. Turn to our Spotlight feature on page 12 to find out more.


The search is now on for our 2016 TCF Awards winner and we are looking to you to nominate the products and services that have made your jobs smoother this year. As well as new launches we also celebrate the tried and tested solutions that you’ve relied upon for many years.


Registered in England & Wales No: 06786728


Opus Business Media, Zurich House, Hulley Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 2SF


Email: info@opusbm.co.uk ISSN 2059-979X


Tel: 01625 426054 Fax: 01625 614787


www.tomorrowscontractfloors.com This publication is copyright Opus Business Media Ltd and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form in whole or in part without the prior written permission of Opus Business Media Ltd. While every care has been taken during the preparation of this magazine, Opus Business Media Ltd cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the information herein or for any consequence arising from it. The publisher does not necessarily agree with the views and opinions expressed by contributors.


04 | EDITOR'S VOICE


So if you’d like to make a nomination for next year’s awards, just email me at sarah@opusbm.co.uk with the name of the product and why you think it should win. An awards programme featuring the Top 50 nominations will be produced in December and voting will open in the New Year!


Happy reading!


EDITOR’S VOICE


Sarah Robinson, Editor VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE OR FOLLOW US ON TWITTER... www.tomorrowscontractfloors.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60