This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
PRODUCT SELECTOR


SAG Schulte Schlagbaum AG www.sag-schlagbaum.com


Simple Locking Solutions Ltd www.simplelockingsolutions.co.uk


Showers


Horne Engineering Ltd www.horne.co.uk


Kohler Mira/Rada www.radacontrols.com


Spa/wellness Barr + Wray www.barrandwray.com


Cheshire Wellness www.cheshirewellness.co.uk


GeoSpa www.geospa.de


Inviion www.inviion.com


Klafs www.klafs.com


MillAquia Ltd www.millaquia.co.uk


Schletterer www.schletterer.com


Stone Forest www.stone-forest.co.uk


Thermarium www.thermarium.com


Unbescheiden www.unbescheiden.com


Sports drinks/supplements


Bio-Synergy Ltd www.bio-synergy.co.uk


Cellucor www.cellucor.com


For Goodness Shakes www.forgoodnessshakes.com


GlaxoSmithKline/GSK www.gsk.com


Inkospor www.nutritionfirst.uk.com


Multipower Sportsfood www.multipoweruk.com


NRG Fuel Sports Nutrition www.nrgstop.com


Nutrichem diet + pharma GmbH www.nutrichem.de


QNT www.qntuk.com


Viva Beverages www.vivabeverages.com


Sports equipment BlenderBottle www.blenderbottle.com


Cardinal Sports www.cardinalsports.co.uk


242


Ceetex Leisure Ltd www.ceetex.co.uk


Harrod UK www.harrod.uk.com


JP Lennard www.jplennard.com


Kingswood Leisure Services www.kingswoodleisuredirect.co.uk


Mark Harrod www.markharrod.com


Mirrors for Training www.mirrorsfortraining.co.uk


Physique Sports www.physiquesports.co.uk


SAQ International www.saqinternational.com


Suunto/Amer Sport www.suunto.com


Trion:Z www.trionz.co.uk


Sports injury


Koolpak Ltd www.koolpak.co.uk


Pepperfit www.pepperfit.com


Physique Management Company www.physique.co.uk


Sunbeds/tanning Helionova www.helionova.com


Sunbed & Leisure Systems (UK) Ltd www.sunbedandleisure.co.uk


Surfaces – sports/play


BSW Berleburger Schaumstoffwerk www.berleburger.com


Conica Sports Surfaces www.conica.basf.com


Sports Surfaces (UK) Ltd www.sportssurfacesuk.com


Swimming pools Barr + Wray www.barrandwray.com


Certikin International www.certikin.co.uk


Cheshire Wellness www.cheshirewellness.co.uk


JC Leisure Solutions www.jcleisuresolutions.com


Plastica www.plasticapools.com


Swimwear


Speedo www.speedo.co.uk


Zoggs International www.zoggs.com


Health Club Handbook 2014 Tiling/ceramics


Floor Gres Ceramiche www.floorgres.it


Johnson Tiles www.johnson-tiles.com


Training Active IQ www.activeiq.co.uk


Active IQ Academy www.activeiqacademy.co.uk


Amac Training www.amactraining.co.uk


Bodylogic Fitness Instructor Training www.fitness-instructor-training.co.uk


Buckinghamshire New University www.bucks.ac.uk


Central Sports www.centraltraininggroup.org


Class Finder www.classfinder.org.uk


Discovery Learning www.discovery.uk.com


Diverse Trainers www.diversetrainers.co.uk


European Institute of Fitness www.eifitness.co.uk


FitPro www.fitpro.com


Focus Training www.focus-training.com


Freedom Leisure Training www.freedom-leisuretraining.co.uk


Games Education www.hotspottraining.com


Health and Fitness Education - HFE www.hfe.co.uk


Icon Vocational Training www.icon-training.com


Leisure Industry Academy - LIA www.leisureindustryacademy.com


Lifetime Health & Fitness Ltd www.lifetimetraining.co.uk


London Leisure College www.londonleisurecollege.co.uk


Loughborough College www.loucoll.ac.uk


Mbodies Training Academy www.mbodiesacademy.com


MediFit Corporate Services www.medifit.com


Motive8 www.m8group.co.uk


Moulton College www.moulton.ac.uk


National Studio Cycling Register NSCR www.nscr.co.uk


Professional Fitness & Education Ltd www.pfetraining.co.uk


NUCO Training Ltd www.nucotraining.com


Pegasus Training www.pegasustraining.co.uk


Pilates Training Solutions www.pilatestrainingsolutions.co.uk


Pocketfit Training http://pocketfittraining.co.uk


Premier Training International www.premierglobal.co.uk


St Mary’s University College www.smuc.ac.uk


The Swimming Teachers Association - STA www.sta.co.uk


Thump Boxing www.thumpboxing.com


Top Lodge Leisure Ltd www.top-lodge.co.uk


UK Active www.ukactive.com


Ushomi www.ushomi.co.uk


The Wright Foundation www.wrightfoundation.com


YBFIT Training www.ybfit.co.uk


YMCA Fitness Industry Training www.ymcafit.org.uk


Yoga Professionals www.yogaprofessionals.net


Vending equipment


Nestle Professional Information Centre www.nestleprofessional.co.uk


Ventilation


Indepth Hygiene Services Ltd www.indepthhygiene.co.uk


Washrooms/bathrooms Twyford Bathrooms www.twyfordbathrooms.com


Venesta Washroom Systems www.venesta.co.uk


Water leisure/water treatment


Hanovia www.hanovia.com


Hippo Leisure Products www.hippoleisure.com


Topline Electronics www.topline.uk.net


uwe JetStream www.uwe.de


www.healthclubhandbook.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152  |  Page 153  |  Page 154  |  Page 155  |  Page 156  |  Page 157  |  Page 158  |  Page 159  |  Page 160  |  Page 161  |  Page 162  |  Page 163  |  Page 164  |  Page 165  |  Page 166  |  Page 167  |  Page 168  |  Page 169  |  Page 170  |  Page 171  |  Page 172  |  Page 173  |  Page 174  |  Page 175  |  Page 176  |  Page 177  |  Page 178  |  Page 179  |  Page 180  |  Page 181  |  Page 182  |  Page 183  |  Page 184  |  Page 185  |  Page 186  |  Page 187  |  Page 188  |  Page 189  |  Page 190  |  Page 191  |  Page 192  |  Page 193  |  Page 194  |  Page 195  |  Page 196  |  Page 197  |  Page 198  |  Page 199  |  Page 200  |  Page 201  |  Page 202  |  Page 203  |  Page 204  |  Page 205  |  Page 206  |  Page 207  |  Page 208  |  Page 209  |  Page 210  |  Page 211  |  Page 212  |  Page 213  |  Page 214  |  Page 215  |  Page 216  |  Page 217  |  Page 218  |  Page 219  |  Page 220  |  Page 221  |  Page 222  |  Page 223  |  Page 224  |  Page 225  |  Page 226  |  Page 227  |  Page 228  |  Page 229  |  Page 230  |  Page 231  |  Page 232  |  Page 233  |  Page 234  |  Page 235  |  Page 236  |  Page 237  |  Page 238  |  Page 239  |  Page 240  |  Page 241  |  Page 242  |  Page 243  |  Page 244