This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Event management


Forum Events www.forumevents.co.uk


New Events Ltd www.neweventsltd.com


Facilities management Building Additions www.buildingadditions.co.uk


Halo Leisure Services Limited (WAM) www.maxyourassets.com


Sports and Leisure Management www.everyoneactive.com


Financial services


Alliance and General Leasing Limited www.allianceandgeneral.co.uk


Alliance Leisure Services (Design, Build & Fund) www.allianceleisure.co.uk


Asset Advantage Ltd www.assetadvantage.co.uk


DFC Debit Finance Group www.debitfinance.co.uk


Fiserv www.fiserv.com


Harlands Group www.harlandsgroup.co.uk


LDF - Fitness Equipment Leasing www.ldf.co.uk


London & Zurich Ltd www.landz.co.uk


PMD Leasing Ltd www.pmdleasing.co.uk


Portman Asset Finance Ltd www.portmanassetfinance.co.uk


Shire Leasing plc www.shireleasing.co.uk


Fire detection


Fireco www.firecoltd.com


Fitness assessment Better Belly www.betterbelly.co.uk


Bodystat www.bodystat.com


Derwent Healthcare Ltd www.derwenthealthcare.com


Fitech UK www.fitech.co.uk


FitLinxx Europe www.fitlinxx.com


fitlosophy Inc www.getfitbook.com


FitQuest www.miefitquest.com


Leisure Vend www.leisurevend.co.uk


Myzone www.myzone.org


POWERbreathe www.powerbreathe.com


Tanita Europe BV www.tanita.eu


Fitness equipment


Absolute Performance www.aperformance.co.uk


Airex AG www.my-airex.com


Alter-G www.alter-g.com


Amazon Leisure (UK) Ltd www.amazon-leisure.co.uk


Amer Sports UK & Ireland Ltd www.amersports.com


Anytime Leisure www.anytimeleisure.co.uk


Aquabags www.aquabags.eu


Balanced Body Inc www.pilates.com


BBE Boxing www.bbe-boxing.com


Body Bike International A/S www.body-bike.com


Bodypower Sports Plc www.fitness-superstore.co.uk


Concept Fitness International www.conceptfitnessinternational.co.uk


Concept2 Ltd www.concept2.co.uk


CoreFitnessRoller www.corefitnessroller.com


Coretex www.thecoretex.co.uk


Cranlea & Company www.cranlea.co.uk


Cybex International UK Ltd www.cybexintl.com


Dance Machine www.pulsedancemachine.co.uk


Eleiko Sport AB www.eleikosport.se


Escape Fitness www.escapefitness.com


EXF Perform Better Europe www.exf-fitness.com


Exigo www.exigostrength.com


The Fit Group www.thefitgroup.co.uk


Fit Quote www.fitquote.co.uk


Fit4Sale USA Inc www.fit4sale.com


Fitness Anywhere/TRX www.trxtraining.com


Fitness Systems Limited www.fitnesssystems.co.uk


Fitness Warehouse Ltd www.fitnesswarehouseuk.com


Fitness-Mad www.fitness-mad.com


Fitter International Inc www.fitter1.com


Flowin AB www.flowin.com


FreeMotion Fitness www.freemotionfitness.co.uk


Future Fitness UK www.futurefitness.uk.net


Gamercize www.gamercize.net


Gen3 Kinematics www.gen3kinematics.com/home.php


Gervasport www.gervasport.es


Gravity UK LLP www.gravityuk.net


Green Fitness Equipment Co www.greenfitco.com


Gym Academy www.gymacademy.co.uk


Gym80 www.gym80.co.uk


Gymkit UK www.gymkituk.com


HaB Direct www.habdirect.co.uk


HUR (UK) Ltd www.huruk.co.uk


Hydro Physio www.hydrophysio.com


Idass www.idass.com


Indigo23 www.indigo23.co.uk


Indoor Walking www.indoorwalking.net


Indoorcycling Group - ICG www.teamicg.com


iRobic Ltd www.irobicshop.co.uk


Iron Grip Barbell Company www.irongrip.com


Johnson Health Tech UK Ltd www.jhtuk.co.uk


Jordan Fitness www.jordanfitness.co.uk


www.healthclubhandbook.com


Jumprope www.jumprope.com


Keiser UK www.keiseruk.com


Leisure Lines (GB) Ltd www.leisurelinesgb.co.uk


Life Fitness www.lifefitness.com


Mad Dogg Athletics www.maddogg.com


Marpo Kinetics www.marpokinetics.com


Matrix Fitness Systems Ltd www.matrixfitness.co.uk


Medimotion www.medimotion.co.uk


MedX Germany www.medxonline.co.uk


milon industries GmbH www.milon.com


Mortons Fitness Equipment UK Ltd www.mortonsfitnessequipment.com


New Level Fitness www.new-level.co.uk


Octane Fitness UK Ltd www.octanefitness.com


OSF Ltd www.onsitefitness.co.uk


Paramount Fitness Corp www.paramountfitness.com


Peak Pilates www.peakpilates.com


Performance Health Systems www.powerplate.com


Physical Company Ltd www.physicalcompany.co.uk


Physique Sports www.physiquesports.co.uk Pneumex Inc www.pneumex.com


PowerBlock Fitness Ltd www.powerblockfitness.com


Powrx UK www.powrx.co.uk


Precor www.precor.com


Pulse Fitness Solutions www.pulsefitness.com


Range3D Ltd www.range3d.com


Re:creation Fitness www.recreation-fitness.co.uk


RealRyder International LLC www.realryder.com


Rubicon Sports www.rubiconsports.co.uk


Health Club Handbook 2014 239 239


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152  |  Page 153  |  Page 154  |  Page 155  |  Page 156  |  Page 157  |  Page 158  |  Page 159  |  Page 160  |  Page 161  |  Page 162  |  Page 163  |  Page 164  |  Page 165  |  Page 166  |  Page 167  |  Page 168  |  Page 169  |  Page 170  |  Page 171  |  Page 172  |  Page 173  |  Page 174  |  Page 175  |  Page 176  |  Page 177  |  Page 178  |  Page 179  |  Page 180  |  Page 181  |  Page 182  |  Page 183  |  Page 184  |  Page 185  |  Page 186  |  Page 187  |  Page 188  |  Page 189  |  Page 190  |  Page 191  |  Page 192  |  Page 193  |  Page 194  |  Page 195  |  Page 196  |  Page 197  |  Page 198  |  Page 199  |  Page 200  |  Page 201  |  Page 202  |  Page 203  |  Page 204  |  Page 205  |  Page 206  |  Page 207  |  Page 208  |  Page 209  |  Page 210  |  Page 211  |  Page 212  |  Page 213  |  Page 214  |  Page 215  |  Page 216  |  Page 217  |  Page 218  |  Page 219  |  Page 220  |  Page 221  |  Page 222  |  Page 223  |  Page 224  |  Page 225  |  Page 226  |  Page 227  |  Page 228  |  Page 229  |  Page 230  |  Page 231  |  Page 232  |  Page 233  |  Page 234  |  Page 235  |  Page 236  |  Page 237  |  Page 238  |  Page 239  |  Page 240  |  Page 241  |  Page 242  |  Page 243  |  Page 244