This book includes a plain text version that is designed for high accessibility. To use this version please follow this link.
Copart GOLD SPONSOR


Booth # 112 14185 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 300 Dallas, TX 75254 Tel: 972.391.5759 Contact: Amanda Zmolek amanda.zmolek@copart.com copart.com


Crow Environmental Booth # 217 89 Fairview Lane Staunton, VA 24401 Tel: 540.255.4909


Contact: Mason Smith msseq@comcast.net crowenvironmental.net


Crush U Pull It Software ASSOCIATE SPONSOR


Booth # 613 445 E. 200th S., Suite 140 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Tel: 801.355.3388 Fax: 801.355.3497 Contact: Bill Short


bill@s3softwaresolutions.com s3softwaresolutions.com


D.C. Tricore Inc. Booth # 205 3145 Central Avenue Waukegan, IL 60085 Tel: 847.360.8600 Fax: 847.782.5602


Contact: Keith Malone kmalone@dctricore.com dctricore.com


Dorman Products BRONZE SPONSOR


Booth # 401 1019 Harvin Way, Suite 120 Rockledge, FL 32955 Tel: 800.847.4850 Fax: 800.992.9389 Contact: Joe Wright


jwright@dormanproducts.com dormanproducts.com


Electric Guard Dog Booth # 208 121 Executive Center Drive, Suite 230


Columbia, SC 29210 Tel: 803.786.6333 Fax: 803.404.5377 Contact: Randy Mullis randy@electricguarddog.com electricguarddog.com


ELVS (Ntl. Vehicle Mercury Switch Recovery Program)


Booth # 221 PO Box 3282 Farmington Hills, MI 48333 Tel: 877.225.3587 Contact: Brian Rippon brelvs@yahoo.com elvsolutions.org


ESD Waste2Water, Inc. Booth # 621 495 Oak Road Ocala, FL 34472 Tel: 352.680.0400 Fax: 352.680.0059 Toll Free: 800.277.3279


Contact: Jason Shade jshade@waste2water.com waste2water.com


EZ Crusher Booth # 423 890 Norway Drive Annandale, MN 55302 Tel: 320.274.3594 Fax: 320.274.3859 Toll Free: 800.328.3613


Contact: Jim Adams jima@ezcrusher.com ezcrusher.com


EZ Route Booth # 711 PO Box 605 Shelby, OH 44875 Tel: 419.747.0100 Fax: 419.747.1539


Contact: Jim McKinney jim@ez-route.com ez-route.com


First Element Auto Parts Booth # 516 15000 S. Avalon Blvd., Suite A Gardena, CA 90248 Tel: 310.324.4000 Fax: 310.769.4900 Toll Free: 888.932.1122 Contact: Bobby Nozar


bobby@firstelementautoparts.com firstelementautoparts.com


Fresh Path LLC Booth # 117 7811 N. Shepherd Dr., Suite 208 Houston, TX 77088 Tel: 281.448.3333 Contact: Steven Li


steven@thefreshpath.com thefreshpath.com


G-Cor Automotive Booth # 712 2100 Rufugee Road Columbus, OH 43207 Tel: 614.443.6735 Fax: 614.443.6738 Toll Free: 800.846.1636


Contact: Austin Greenblott austin@g-cor.com g-cor.com


GJ Sullivan Co. ASSOCIATE SPONSOR


Booth # 303 2400 East Katella Avenue, Suite 500 Anaheim, CA 92806 Tel: 714.221.9530 Fax: 714.876.2280 Toll Free: 800.235.5485 Contact: Deborah Mesko meskod@es.gjs.com gjsullivan.com


Global Refining Group, Inc.


Booth # 505 618 Main Street Kenbridge, VA 23944 Tel: 434.676.1193 Fax: 434.676.1133 Toll Free: 877.257.1404 Contact: Iga Wolotowski iga@globalrefininggroup.com globalrefininggroup.com


Granutech-Saturn Systems


Booth # 715 201 E. Shady Grove Rd. Grand Prairie, TX 75050 Tel: 972.790.7800 Fax: 972.790.8133 Contact: Greg Wright gwright@granutech.com granutech.com


Hollander, LLC DIAMOND PREMIER SPONSOR


Booth # 309 2955 Xenium Lane N., Suite 10 Plymouth, MN 55441 Tel: 763.519.3203 Toll Free: 800.825.0644 Contact: Mary Moberg mary.moberg@hollanderparts.com hollandersolutions.com


Holmatro, Inc. Booth # 305 505 McCormick Drive Glen Burnie, MD 21061 Tel: 443.514.7467 Fax: 410.768.4878 Toll Free: 800.654.0203


Contact: Tony Barboza tbarboza@holmatro-usa.com holmatro-usa.com


Hotlines, Inc. Booth # 306 427 E. Kanesville Blvd., Suite 403 Council Bluffs, IA 51503 Tel: 712.388.0095 Toll Free: 800.807.2967


Contact: Betsy Finnell betsy@hotlinesinc.com partshotlines.com


HPI Processes, Inc. Booth # 118 1030 Revenue Drive Telford, PA 18969 Tel: 215.799.0450 Fax: 215.799.0459


Contact: Joe Jacob joe@hpipro.com hpipro.com


Insurance Auto Auctions Booth # 201 Two Westbrook Corporate Ctr., Suite 500


Westchester, IL 60154 Tel: 708.492.7000 Contact: Anita Carlos-Reyes Acarlos-Reyes@IAAI.com iaa-auctions.com


Interstate Batteries Recycling


Booth # 316 12770 Merit Drive, Suite 1000 Dallas, TX 75251 Tel: 972.715.6694 Fax: 972.455.6091 Contact: Tod Lyons tod.lyons@ibsa.com interstatebatteries.com/ recycling


iScrapRight Booth # 102 706 Madison Avenue Waynesboro, PA 17768 Tel: 877.897.6422 Fax: 717.307.3517


Contact: Shon Duty shon.duty@scrapright.com iscrapright.com


James Environmental Management


Booth # 405 600 Round Rock West Drive, Suite 201


Round Rock, TX 78681 Tel: 512.244.3631 Fax: 512.244.0853 Contact: Mike James


mjames@jamesenvironmental.com jamesenvironmental.com


Kabele Truck & Auto Parts


Booth # 212 PO Box 189,


70341 480th Avenue


Spirit Lake, IA 51360 Tel: 507.856.1672 Fax: 507.256.3721 Toll Free: 800.225.6908 Contact: Chris Kabele ckabele@kabele.com kabele.com


Kinshofer USA Booth # 109 6420 Inducon Drive, Suite G Sanborn, NY 14132 Tel: 772.579.6134


Contact: Terry Sturgell t.sturgell@kinshofer.com kinshofer.com


KSI Trading Corp. Booth # 116 100-A Wade Avenue S. Plainfield, NJ 07080 Tel: 908.754.7154 Fax: 908.754.8220


Contact: Rich Kaslovsky rich@ksiautoparts.com ksiautoparts.com


September-October 2016 | Automotive Recycling 55


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68