search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Your guide to careers in the travel industry


CoMPANY SHoWCASES Avis Budget Group


Barrhead Travel Broadway Travel


Cruise & Maritime Voyages Cruise.co.uk


dnata Travel (trade)


dnata Travel (consumer) Eurostar


G Adventures Hilton


Inghams, Esprit and Ski Total Jet2.com and Jet2holidays loveholidays MSC Cruises


Norwegian Cruise Line On the Beach ROL Cruise


Royal Caribbean Cruises Saga


Shearings Leisure Group STA Travel


Thomas Cook Tui UK & Ireland Virgin Holidays


IN TRAVEL 2018


66 68 70 72 74 76 78 80 82 84 86 88 90 92 94 96 98


100 102 104 106 108 110 112


Published by Travel Weekly Group


TAKE OFF IN TRAVEL EDITOR Robin Searle


robin.searle@travelweekly.co.uk ART EDITOR


2018 IN TRAVEL Your guide to careers in the travel industry Flora Ioannou


flora.ioannou@travelweekly.co.uk DESIGNER


Emma Winton emma.winton@travelweekly.co.uk


CHIEF SUBEDITOR Mike Walsh


mike.walsh@travelweekly.co.uk


SENIOR SUBEDITOR Stephanie Krahn


stephanie.krahn@travelweekly.co.uk


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Lucy Huxley


lucy.huxley@travelweekly.co.uk


CONTRIBUTORS Joanna Booth


Tamara Hinson Samantha Mayling Jeannine Williamson


RECRUITMENT SALES MANAGER Tanya Read (Matthews)


tanya.read@travelweekly.co.uk


PRODUCTION MANAGER Nick Cripps


nick.cripps@travelweekly.co.uk


MANAGING DIRECTOR Stuart Parish


stuart.parish@travelweekly.co.uk


TRAVEL WEEKLY GROUP CHAIRMAN Clive Jacobs


Take Off in Travel 2018 is published by Travel Weekly Group Ltd, part of JACOBS MEDIA GROUP


Registration number: 6927031 Registered address:


52 Grosvenor Gardens, London SW1W 0AU. Materials in this publication may not be


reproduced in any form without permission. Origination by Born London Ltd. Printed in England by Cubiquity.


Copyright © Travel Weekly Group Ltd 2017 Pictures: Shutterstock


5


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116