This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
 CONTENTS


30 08


Managing director Antony Begley – abegley@55north.com +44 (0) 141 222 5380


Editor Gary Mason – gmason@55north.com +44 (0)20 7843 2755


Sales manager Robert Aitken – raitken@55north.com +44 (0) 141 222 5302


Senior designer Richard Chaudhry – rchaudhry@55north.com +44 (0) 141 222 5300


Designer


Lisa Deakin – ldeakin@55north.com +44 (0) 141 222 5388


Events and Circulation Manager Cara Begley – cbegley@55north.com +44 (0) 141 222 5381


Circulation Assistant


Chloe Buchanan – cbuchanan@55north.com +44 (0) 141 222 5383


16 Baggage 26


Airport Focus 55 North Ltd, Waterloo Chambers, 19 Waterloo Street, Glasgow, G2 6AY Tel: 0141 22 22 100 Fax: 0141 22 22 177


Airport Focus is published 6 times a year Annual subscriptions: £95 UK; £140 rest of the world. £15 sample copy. Discounts for multiple subscriptions.


ISSN 2049-646X www.airportfocusinternational.com


A 55 North Ltd publication


A proud member of the Professional Publishers Association


No part of this publication may be reproduced without the written permission of the publishers. JLD Media is operated by 55 North Ltd under licence from Stephens & George Magazines Ltd. The Publishers accept no responsibility for any statements made in signed contributions or in those reproduced from other sources, nor for claims made in any advertisements.


Join our Linkedin group: Airport Focus magazine Follow us on Twitter: @AirportFocusmag


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36