This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
MLAs Celebrating Manitobans


Brian Pallister MLA for Fort Whyte


E: info@brianpallister.com (204) 489-0828


Heather Stefanson MLA for Tuxedo


E: tuxconst@mymts.net (204) 487-0013


Cliff Cullen MLA for Spruce Woods


E: cliff.cullen@leg.gov.mb.ca (204) 827-3956


Wayne Ewasko MLA for Lac du Bonnet


(204) 268-3282 E: wayne@wayneewasko.com


Myrna Driedger MLA for Charleswood


(204) 885-0594 E: myrnadriedger@shaw.ca


Bonnie Mitchelson MLA for River East


(204) 334-7866 E: bonnie.mitchelson@leg.gov.mb.ca


Cameron Friesen MLA for Morden–Winkler


(204) 822-1088 E: info@cameronfriesen.ca


Leanne Rowat MLA for Riding Mountain


(204) 867-2297 E: ridingmountainmla@hotmail.ca


Reg Helwer MLA for Brandon West


(204) 728-2410 E: reghelwer@wcgwave.ca


Ron Schuler MLA for St. Paul


(204) 945-4321 E: ron@ronschuler.com


Shannon Martin MLA for Morris


(204) 945-3525 E: Shannon.Martin@leg.gov.mb.ca


Ian Wishart


MLA for Portage la Prairie (204) 857-9267


E: ptgemla@mymts.net


Doyle Piwniuk MLA for Arthur-Virden


(204) 748-6443


Dennis Smook MLA for La Verendrye


(204) 424-5406 E: doyle.piwniuk@leg.gov.mb.ca E: dennis.smook@leg.gov.mb.ca


Blaine Pedersen MLA for Midland


E: midlandmla@mymts.net (204) 745-2203


Kelvin Goertzen MLA for Steinbach


E: Kelvin.Goertzen@leg.gov.mb.ca (204) 326-5763


Stu Briese MLA for Agassiz


E: stubriese@mymts.net (204) 476-3736


Cliff Graydon MLA for Emerson


E: graydonc@mymts.net (204) 324-9901


Ralph R. Eichler MLA for Lakeside


E: mlalakeside@mymts.net (204) 467-9482


October 2015


2 www.lifestyles55.net


www.lifestyles55.net 19


June 2015


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20