This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
66 classified & directory    AIR CONDITIONING & VENTILATION


Beko Technologies ltd Tel: 01527 575778 www.beko-technologies.co.uk


Nuaire Tel: 029 2088 5911 www.nuaire.co.uk


www.hbdonline.co.uk


The Housebuilder & Developer website is an online provider of past and present products and news items for housebuilders & developers. Regularly updated with hundreds of press releases hbdonline.co.uk is a one-stop source for all the latest press releases providing you with access to information about products and services you require for all projects as well as relevant news and case studies.


Space Air Conditioning Tel: 01483 504 883 www.spaceair.co.uk


AIR TIGHTNESS & TESTERS


BUILDING REGULATION COMPLIANCE TESTING


Part E: Sound Insulation Part F: Ventilation Part L: Air Tightness


Fast Response Fully Accredited UK’s No. 1


compliance@bsria.co.uk


Nationwide Service ATTMA Members Competitive Fees


Call Today: 0800 587 1000 www.bsria.co.uk


Quote Ref:-BS001 to receive a discount Enq. 501 www.hbdonline.co.uk BALCONIES & BALUSTRADES


Balco Balcony Systems Ltd Tel: 0800 652 4526 www.balcouk.com


Digital Issue


The digital issue of Housebuilder & Developer provides all the same content as the print issue with the added advantage of being instantly available whenever and wherever you have access to the internet. In addition to its ease of access the digital issue of Housebuilder & Developer gives direct links to advertisers, allowing you to visit a potential supplier’s website with the simple click of a mouse. Subscribe at www.hbdonline.co.uk


Sapphire Balustrades Tel: 0844 88 00 553 www.sapphirebalustrades.com


SG System Products Tel: 01473 355907 www.sgsystemproductsipswich.co.uk


Windoor UK Tel: 0870 067 88 10 www.windooruk.co.uk


To get your company listed here, contact us today on


01435 863500 BATHROOMS & SHOWERS


Lecico Tel: 01234 244030 www.lecico.co.uk


BUILDING PRODUCTS & SERVICES HBD Newsletter


Emailed on a fortnightly basis, the Housebuilder & Developer newsletter is designed to provide you with the latest information on products and services of interest, direct to your inbox. You can quickly gather a snapshot of information from up to 12 carefully selected companies and easily follow links through to further information on www.hbdonline.co.uk, or go direct to the company’s own website. Brochures and videos are also regularly available. Subscribe at www.hbdonline.co.uk


Alumasc Group Tel: 01536 383844 www.alumasc.co.uk


British Gypsum Tel: 0844 800 1991 www.british-gypsum.com


F H Brundle Tel: 01708 25 35 45 www.fbrundle.com


Francis Flower Northern (Gypsol) Tel: 01928 574574 www.francisflower.co.uk


www.sashwindowlock.com Tel: 0844 482 20 34 Fax 01708 768 825


Enq. 502


Marlin Specialist Glazing Solutions Tel: 01535 603909 www.marlinwindows.co.uk


SKAALA Tel: 01224 224 567 www.skaala.com


MINI • SOIL • SURVEYS www.minisoils.co.uk


Cost effective ground investigations for housing projects


INVESTIGATE DON’T SPECULATE Nationwide service from five area offices For free advice & quotations


Tel: 0161 980 0044 Email: info@minisoils.co.uk Enq. 503 CAD & SOFTWARE


Standing Stone Tel: 01661 886653 www.standing-stone.co.uk


COATINGS, SEALANTS & PAINTS


Barrettine Group Tel: 0117 960 0060 www.barrettine.co.uk


CONSERVATORY ROOFS


Made for Trade Tel: 0844 335 1226 www.madefortrade.co


DECKING


Saige Longlife Decking Tel: 01789 721576 www.saigedecking.com


DOORS & WINDOWS sash window locks FLOOD CONTROL


CPLC Water Tel: 01249 750709 www.floodandwatermanagement.co.uk


FLOORS & FLOORING


IVC Group Tel: 07799 896522 www.ivcgroup.com


ultra-interior Tel: 0116 2752791 www.ultra-interior.com


FOLDING SLIDING DOORS


Folding Sliding Door Company Tel: 0845 644 6630 www.foldingslidingdoors.com


GLASS & GLAZING


Selectaglaze ltd Tel: 01727 837271 www.selectaglaze.co.uk


Vision Rooflights Tel: 0116 279 1900 www.visionrooflights.co.uk


GROUND INVESTIGATION BUILDING PRODUCTS & SERVICES


Lindab Tel: 0121 585 27 80 www.lindab.co.uk


NHBC Tel: 0844 633 1000 www.nhbc.co.uk


Norbord Tel: 01786 812921 www.norbord.co.uk


Proctor Group Tel: 01250 872261 www.proctorgroup.com


Roger Bullivant Tel: 01283 511115 www.roger-bullivant.co.uk


SIG plc Tel: 0114 285 6300 www.sigplc.com


FINANCE & INSURANCE


Business Lending Group – BLG Development finance Tel: 0845 465 6500 www.business-lending.co.uk


Trade Direct Insurance Services Tel: 01635 37844 www.tradedirectinsurance.co.uk


Moody Venture Capital Tel: 01277 354222 www.mvcfinance.co.uk


01435 863500 www.hbdonline.co.uk FIRES & FIREPLACES


Specflue Tel: 0800 9020220 www.specflue.com


Opies UK Ltd Tel: 01245 468977 www.john-opie.co.uk


respond online at www.hbdonline.co.uk


ROLA


EVEN MORE WAYS TO GET THE LATEST INFORMATION FOR HOUSEBUILDERS & DEVELOPERS! MORE WAYS TO GET THE LATEST INFORMATION!


ROLA


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68