This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
When


See inside for full details of all these events! What


Thursday 2nd October Thursday 9th October Sunday 12th October Thursday 16th October Saturday 18th October Sunday 19th October Tuesday 21st October Thursday 23rd October Friday 24th October


Wednesday 29th October Thursday 30th October Sunday 9th November Sunday 9th November Saturday 15th November Tuesday 18th November Saturday 27th November Saturday 29th November Sunday 7th December


Flu clinic at Black Torrington Surgery Flu clinic at Black Torrington Surgery Quiz night at the Half Moon


Flu clinic at Black Torrington Surgery Table Top Fair in the Village Hall


Table tennis tournament in the Village Hall Mobile library in the Square


Flu clinic at Black Torrington Surgery Bingo in the Village Hall


Village Lunch in the Village Hall Flu clinic at Black Torrington Surgery


Remembrance Sunday Service at the War memorial in the Square Quiz night at the Half Moon Table Top Fair in the Village Hall Mobile library in the Square Safari Supper


Svend Bayer’s sale begins Svend Bayer’s sale ends


And don’t forget to visit our website for more news and articles: www.sheepwashchronicle.org


Deadline for the next issue


Please get all your news and contributions to one of us by 21st November, to ensure it is included in the December (Christmas) issue of the Chronicle.


• Just tell us your news when you see us out and about. • Send or drop off news and contributions on paper to Alison at The Glebe in West Road or Chris at Larcombe House in North Street.


• Telephone - Call Alison on 01409 231196 or Chris on 01409 231341. • Email - We are very pleased to receive contributions or messages in electronic form. Email Alison at alisonansell2@gmail.com or Chris at chris11egg@aol.com.


The Sheepwash Chronicle is printed by


Hedgerow Print Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane, Lords Meadow, Crediton, Devon, EX17 1ES. Telephone: 01363 777595. Web: www.hedgerowprint.co.uk


48


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48