This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Useful Contacts Description


Member of Parliament


County Councillor Ward Councillor


Person


Geoffrey Cox Barry Parsons


Gaye Tabor


Parish Councillors Melvyn Elliott Philip Hackett Nigel Hutchings Mike Ritson Gill Trace


Denise Tubby TBA


Parish Clerk


Ladies Skittles Yoga


Sheepwash Community Shop


Doctors’ surgery


Dr Francisco Fernandez Guillen


Dr Alan Howlett Dr Asad Aldoori


Holsworthy Police (station answer phone and other enquiries)


P.C. Andy Moakes


Neighbourhood Beat Manager


To report a crime Mark James PCS0 30643


Mobile Library (monthly)


Sheepwash Chronicle Editors


Sheepwash Correspondent for Okehampton Times and North Devon Journal


Snooker Club Treasurer/Secretary


Alison Ansell Chris Bell


Vera Bryant 01409 259461 01409 259461 01409 253514


01409 231196 01409 231341


01409 231373


alisonansell2@gmail.com chris11egg@aol.com


mark.james@ devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk


Penny Clapham Helen Orr Di Sluggett


Telephone


01837 82000 01409 211234


01409 261100 01409 231742 01409 231310 01409 231586 01409 231680 01409 231291 01409 231694


01647 253066 01409 231199 01409 281637


01409 231531


01409 281913 0844 815 1362


0844 815 1362


Email


barry.parsons@devon.gov.uk councillor.tabor@torridge.gov.uk melvynkelliott@gmail.com hackettsthename@gmail.com hutchingsnigel@yahoo.co.uk mike.ritson2@btinternet.com trace.gortleigh@btinternet.com denise_tubby@hotmail.co.uk


clerk@sheepwashparishcouncil.co.uk helenorr@mac.com


chrisanddisluggett@tiscali.co.uk


Charles Inniss


01409 231237


charles.inniss@btinternet.com


46


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48