This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
New Members MANAGEMENT


Associated Estates Realty Corporation Contact: Kristie Moore 1 AEC Parkway Richmond Heights, OH 44143-1467 Tel: 216-797-8729


kmoore@associatedestates.com www.associatedestates.com


Cardinal Group Management Contact: Bobby John Child 303 E. 17th Avenue, Suite 10 Denver, CO 80203 Tel: 303-407-4500 info@cardinalgroup.com www.cardinalgroup.com


Greystone Property Management Corporation Contact: Amber Smith 8383 Craig Street, Suite 240 Indianapolis, IN 46250 Tel: 317-594-0204


asmith@greystonepmc.com www.greystonerents.com


LMS Real Estate


Investment Management, LLC Contact: Christi Hill 800 White Pine Drive Durham, NC 27705 Tel: 919-383-8504


manager@theforestapartments.com www.lms-realestate.com


Madison Apartment Group, LP Contact: Jenn Riggi 3200 Centre Square W. 1500 Market Street Philadelphia, PA 19102 Tel: 215-575-2311 jriggi@maglp.com www.madisonapartmentgroup.com


Martin Fein Interests, Ltd. Contact: Julie G. Batche 1400 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 500 Houston, TX 77056 Tel: 703-683-4804 jbatche@mfein.com www.mfein.com


Merion Realty Management Contact: Chris Keeling 308 East Lancaster Ave., Suite 310 Waynewood, PA 19106 Tel: 610-896-7500 thornhill@merionrm.com www.merionrm.com


Related Management Company Contact: Amy Bence 423 W. 55th St., 9th Floor New York, NY 10019 Tel: 212-319-1200 amy.bence@related.com www.related.com


22 the ApartMentor | May/June


Wilhoit Properties Contact: Dee Goodall 1730 E. Republic Road Suite F Springfield, MO 65804 Tel: 417-883-1632


dgoodall@wilhoitproperties.com www.wilhoitproperties.com


INDEPENDENT RENTAL OWNERS


3 Points Properties Contact: Philip Eisenhauer 331 Oak Run Drive Raleigh, NC 27606 Tel: 919-803-0823 hello@3pointsproperties.com


Bill Fox Real Estate, Inc. Contact: Bill Fox 205 Ridge Creek Drive Morrisville, NC 27560 Tel: 919-868-8966 painterfox@aol.com


Collegeview Properties, LLC Contact: Jim Gowan P.O. Box 30605 Raleigh, NC 27622-0605 Tel: 919-782-0754 jbgowan@aol.com


Home Coach Property Management Contact: Lars Larson 5700 Six Forks Rd Ste 101 Raleigh, NC 27609-8616 Tel: 919-508-6135 lars@homecoachnc.com www.homecoachrent.com


Passage Home, Inc. Contact: LaDeshia Parker 712 W. Johnson Street Raleigh, NC 27603 Tel; 919-834-0666 info@passagehome.org www.passagehome.org


Wake Interfaith Hospitality Network (WIHN) Contact: Lisa Williams 903 Method Road Raleigh, NC 27606 Tel: 919-832-6024 execdir@wihn.org www.wihn.org


COMMUNITIES


401 Oberlin Contact: Jeff Brasel 401 Oberlin Road Raleigh, NC 27605 Tel: 919-755-0401 jbrasel@grubbventures.com www.401oberlin.com


Apartments at Arboretum Contact: John Calabrese 3000 Renaissance Park Place Cary, NC 27513 Tel: 919-677-0565


jcalabrese@associatedestates.com www.arboretumapartments.com


Brookridge Apartments Contact: Kerry Davis 3930 Durham Drive Raleigh, NC 27603 Tel: 919-779-9450 brookridge@cmc-nc.com


Carden Place Apartments Contact: Stacy Britt 101 Carden Place Dr Mebane, NC 27302 Tel: 919-568-8682 cardenplace@greystar.com www.cardenplace.com


Cooper Creek Heights Contact: Jennifer Jackson 106 Morning Glory Circle Mocksville, NC 27028 Tel: 336-496-8020


coopercreek@wilhoitproperties.com www.wilhoitproperties.com


Highland Vista Contact: Nicole Coschigano 320 Hidden Valley Drive Creedmoor, NC 27522 Tel: 919-528-7231


highlandvista.manager@ginkgomail.com


Meridian at Harrison Pointe Contact: Julie Nadal 270 Grande Heights Drive Suite 288 Cary, NC 27513 Tel: 919-465-0111


meridianhpmanager@hrpliving.com www.meridianatharrisonpointe.com


River Towne Manor Contact: Michelle Jackson 200 W. Becker Drive Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870 Tel: 252-410-0133


rivertowne@wilhoitproperties.com www.wilhoitproperties.com


The Arbors at East Village Contact: Cheri Kleber 56 Bent Branch Loop Clayton, NC 27527 Tel: 919-550-7358 leasing@thearborsnc.com www.thearborsnc.com


The Bradford Contact: Laura Winner 21035 Bradford Green Square Cary, NC 27619 Tel: 919-388-0303 bradford@nwrliving.com www.liveatbradford.com


University Apartments Raleigh Contact: Bobby John Child 3333 Melrose Club Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27603 Tel: 919-754-9131 bobby@theuraleigh.com www.theuraleigh.com


Wakefield Glen Contact: Stephanie Rodriguez 2400 Garden Hill Drive Raleigh, NC 27614 Tel: 919-570-1199 srodriguez@riverstoneres.com www.wakefieldglen.com


ASSOCIATES


All Fire Services, LLC Contact: Larry Holbrook PO Box 6574 Statesville, NC 28687 Tel: 704-838-1011 larry@allfireservice.com www.allfireservice.com


All Fire Services is a full-service fire protection company that specializes in inspections and repairs of all fire life safety equipment. We offer competitive pricing and the best service in the industry. Call for your free estimate today, 828-303-1127.


AmeriClaims, Inc. Contact: Bob Freitag 305 Post Office Dr., Suite 4 Indian Trail, NC 28079 Tel: 704-821-0108 info@americlaims.com www.americlaims.com


AmeriClaims, Inc. is an expert at over- seeing complex insurance claims for property management companies and apartment communities. We review pertinent documents, create inventory and loss appraisals, arrange for emer- gency repairs and negotiate with your insurance company. We’re also happy to review your policy now to confirm you have the right coverage to fully protect your properties.


Apartment List Contact: Brenda Giloth 500 Third Street, Suite 555 San Francisco, CA 94107 Tel: 415-817-1068


brenda@apartmentlist.com www.apartmentlist.com


Apartment List is the web’s fastest- growing rental marketplace. With three million unique monthly visits and over 600,000 available rentals, we’re commit- ted to providing endlessly helpful service to renters and property managers alike. We recently launched Apartment List: Tours, a tour-booking platform that will help property managers fill their vacan- cies with highly-qualified renters quickly and efficiently.


N


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28