This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
LATEST OIL & GAS PROJECTS


cargo


90 TONS OF OILFIELD EQUIPMENT ARRIVES IN SURGUT


Volga-Dnepr Airlines’ latest transportation solution for the oil and gas industry has seen one of its Antonov An-124-100 freighters deliver over 90 tons of oilfield equipment from Calgary in Canada to the Russian city of Surgut.


The cargo of Calfrac Well Services Ltd consisted of two pumps used to perform hydraulic fracturing on 13-metre trailers, a 12-metre truck-mounted blender and auxiliary equipment for oil and gas well stimulation at fields


CONTACTS VOLGA-DNEPR


Stansted, UK sales@volga-dnepr.co.uk


Georgy Sokolov Regional Sales Manager Direct: +44 (0) 1279 682173 Switchboard: +44 (0) 1279 661166 g.sokolov@volga-dnepr.co.uk


Steve Downing Project Manager Engineering and Logistics Centre Direct: +44 (0) 1279 682173 Switchboard: +44 (0) 1279 661166 steve.downing@volga-dnepr.co.uk


Ulyanovsk, Russia sales@volga-dnepr.com


Andrei Rassadkin Regional Sales Director, CIS & Middle East Tel: + 7 8422 590059 Mob: + 7 903 3379186 Andrey.rassadkin@volga-dnepr.com


Andrey Gulyayanovsky Senior Sales Executive Engineering and Logistics Centre Tel. +7 8422 590469 Mob. +7 905 3480126 ag@volga-dnepr.com


Beijing, China


Andrey Zaytsev Sales Manager Tel: +861084475502 az@volga-dnepr.com


Sharjah, UAE sales.uae@volga-dnepr.com


Oleg Chikishev Commercial Executive Mob : +971566779947 Oleg.Chikishev@volga-dnepr.com


Houston, USA sales@volga-dnepr.us


John Meehleder Project Manager Phone: +1 832-585-8611 Cell: +1 832-296-3391 john@volga-dnepr.us


Peter Baldauf Sales Executive


Main: 832 585-8611 x-115 Mobile: 832 488-4695 Peter@volga-dnepr.us


Ruslan International Stansted, UK sales@ruslanint.com


Paul Furlonger Sales Director Direct: +44 (0) 1279 682133 Switchboard: +44 (0) 1279 682100 paul.furlonger@ruslanint.com


Graham Witton Direct: +44 (0) 1279 682110 Switchboard: +44 (0) 1279 682100 graham.witton@ruslanint.com


in Western Siberia. This was the sixth delivery of oilfield equipment performed by Volga-Dnepr Airlines for Calfrac Well Services from North America to Russia.


The transportation was ordered by Dialog Freight International (DFI), a major freight forwarder in the CIS region and a long-term partner of Volga-Dnepr.


super market


NEWS


URGENT OIL PUMPS LAND IN CANADA WITHIN 48 HOURS OF FLIGHT REQUEST


Volga-Dnepr Airlines was quick to respond to a request from supply chain logistics specialists Panalpina to urgently transport two oil and gas pumps from Norway to Canada.


Volga-Dnepr Airlines’ team worked over a weekend to organise the urgent delivery onboard one of its IL-76TD-90VD freighters, ensuring it arrived within 48 hours of the initial request from Panalpina. The aircraft operated from Bergen to St. John’s in Canada. The 33 tons shipment was destined for AGR Drilling Services Canada Inc., a worldwide provider of integrated services and innovative technological solutions for the oil and gas industries.


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16