This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Web Directory


DOORS, WINDOWS & CONSERVATORIES


Idealcombi


01582 869010 www.idealcombi.com


Swish Window & Door Systems 0808 1783040 www.swishwindows.co.uk


Internorm Windows UK 02082 059991 www.internorm.co.uk


Black Millwork Co Inc 01283 511122 www.blackmillwork.co.uk


Duration Windows 01268 681612 www.duration.co.uk


GARAGE DOORS: Hormann (UK) 01530 513000 www.hormann.co.uk


ELECTRICAL PRODUCTS


QVS Electrical Wholesale 0800 1976565 www.qvsdirect.com


Panasonic Electric Works UK 01908 231555 www.panasonic-electric-works.co.uk


ELECTRICAL SYSTEMS


Schneider Electric UK 0870 6088608 www.schneider-electric.co.uk


FINANCE & INSURANCE


Buildstore/NSBRC 0845 2234888 www.buildstore.co.uk


Self-Build Zone 0845 2309874 www.selfbuildzone.com


Versatile Insurance Professionals Ltd 01837 658955 www.versatileinsurance.co.uk


FIREPLACES & STOVES


Clearview Stoves 01584 878100 www.clearviewstoves.com


Charnwood


01983 537777 www.charnwood.com


Opies


01245 468977 www.john-opie.co.uk


FIXTURES & FITTINGS


Screwfix Direct 0500 414141 www.screwfix.com


FLOORS & FLOORING


Floors Of Stone 01509 234000 www.floorsofstone.com


FURNITURE Vitra


01235 750990 www.vitra.com


Herman Miller 0845 2267202 www.hermanmiller.co.uk


Ekornes (Stressless Furniture) 02074 620440 www.ekornes.co.uk


GLASS & GLAZING


Saint-Gobain Glass UK 01977 666100


uk.saint-gobain-glass.com


Sunparadise UK Ltd 02085 389585 www.sunparadise.co.uk


HEATING & PLUMBING


21st Century Radiator Company 01767 627500 www.21stcenturyradiators.com


Uponor


01455 550355 www.uponor.co.uk


Discounted Heating 0844 5678884 www.discountedheating.co.uk


HEAT PUMPS


Spirit Heat Pumps 0845 4753953 www.spiritsolar.co.uk


ICE Energy


08081 452340 www.iceenergy.co.uk


INSULATION


Superfoil Insulation 01636 639 900 www.superfoil.co.uk


Insulation Giant 0844 8922254 www.insulationgiant.co.uk


KITCHENS Kit Stone


0870 7770099 www.kitstone.co.uk


Poggenpohl UK 01727 738111 www.poggenpohl.com


Pineland Furniture 01299 271143 www.pineland.co.uk


Metris Kitchens 01325 505563 www.metriskitchens.co.uk


66 selfbuilder & homemaker www.sbhonline.eu PLANT, TOOLS & EQUIPMENT


Brandon Hire 0870 5143391 www.brandontoolhire.co.uk


Machine Mart 0844 8801250 www.machinemart.co.uk


PUMPING STATIONS J T Pumps


0844 414 5800 www.jtpumps.co.uk


ROOFING & CLADDING


Tata Steel (Corus) 01904 454600 www.tatasteeleurope.com


Greys Artstone 01484 666400 www.greysartstone.co.uk


Hoppings Softwood Products (Q-Clad)


01992 578877 www.timber-cladding.co.uk


ROOFLIGHTS


Vision Rooflights 01162 791900 www.visionrooflights.co.uk


Vitrum UK


07966 236969 www.vitrumuk.co.uk


LOFT CONVERSION Econoloft


0800 269765 www.econoloft.co.uk


PACKAGE BUILD


Baufritz (UK) 01223 235632 www.baufritz.co.uk


Kingspan Potton 01767 676400 www.potton.co.uk


Scandia-Hus 01342 838060 www.scandia-hus.co.uk


Davinci Haus GmbH & Co. KG 02081 3339204 www.davinci-haus.com


Hanse Haus 0845 6589780 www.hanse-haus.co.uk


Flight Homes 01787 222336 www.flighthomes.co.uk


LAUNDRY CHUTE SOLUTIONS


GED Chute Solutions 01613 001374 www.laundrychutes.co.uk


LIGHTING & HOME CONTROL SYSTEMS Eleco


02074 228000 www.eleco.com


House Builder XL 0845 1234065 www.hbxl.co.uk


STAIRS & STAIRCASES


Meer End Staircases & Joinery 01676 534226 www.meer-end.co.uk


STONEWORK & MASONRY


Mandarin Stone 01600 715444 www.mandarinstone.com


STRUCTURAL INSULATED PANELS (SIPS)


SIPS Eco panels 01787 378567 www.sipsecopanels.co.uk


TEMPORARY ACCOMMODATION


Caravan Hire UK 01970 626920 www.goldensandscaravans.co.uk


TIMBER & JOINERY Oakwrights


01432 353353 www.oakwrights.co.uk


Carpenter Oak & Woodland 01225 743089 www.carpenteroakandwoodland.com


Silva Timber Products 01514 953111 www.silvatimber.co.uk


Osmo UK


01296 481220 www.osmouk.com


Neatwood Homes 01981 240860 www.neatwoodhomes.co.uk


Carpenter Oak 01803 732900 www.carpenteroak.com


Maple Timber Frame 01995 679444 www.mapletimberframe.com


Taylor Lane


01432 271912 www.taylor-lane.co.uk


UNDERFLOOR HEATING Nu-Heat


0800 7311976 www.nuheat.com


Schluter Systems 01530 813396 www.schluter.co.uk


Wunda Group 0800 0832677 www.wundafloorheating.co.uk


SOFTWARE


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68