This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
NON-PROFIT ORG US POSTAGE


PAID


JANESVILLE, WI PERMIT NO 1081


ADDRESS SERVICE REQUESTED


Special thanks to Wegner CPAs for sponsoring this annual report


Confirmed in Compliance with National Standards for U.S. Community Foundations


Contact us www.cfsw.org


In Janesville 26 S. Jackson St., Janesville, WI 53548 608-758-0883 toll-free 1-800-995-2379 FAX 608-758-8551


Sue Conley, Executive Director, sueconley@cfsw.org Tina Lorenz, Chief Financial Officer, tina@cfsw.org Jane Maldonis, Rock/Walworth Donor Services Representative, jane@cfsw.org Christine Moore, Communications Director, christine@cfsw.org Lindsey Hulstrom, Grant and Scholarship Manager, lindsey@cfsw.org Lannie Troon, Administrative Assistant, lannie@cfsw.org


In Monroe Wisconsin Bank & Trust, 2nd floor, 1717 10th St., P.O. Box 733, Monroe, WI 53566 608-328-4060 Linda Gebhardt, Green/Lafayette Donor Services Representative, linda@cfsw.org Kristine O’Connor, Administrative Assistant, kristine@cfsw.org


In Platteville P.O. Box 81, Platteville, WI 53818 608-778-3344 Barb Daus, Southwest Wisconsin Donor Services Representative, barb@cfsw.org


Giving Back . . . Giving Forward


PHS Scholarships Continue to Grow 77 Receive PHS Scholarships


More than seventy percent of the Platteville High School Class of 2013 received scholarships from the PHS Scholarship Fund. Now in its fourth year, the PHS family of funds awarded more than $90,000 for this year’s graduates.


Committed to providing a meaningful college scholarship to every Platteville High School graduate who pursues post- secondary education opportunities, the fund acquired four new funds to its family of funds during 2012-2013.


Five of the 77 PHS Scholarship award winners, left to right: Sarah Loring, Stephanie Philipps, Jaron Frederick, Hannah Schambow, Stephanie Momot.


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12