This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
2012-2013 Heritage Society

Giving Back . . . Giving Forward

The Heritage Society was created to honor donors who have established an endowed fund with the Community Foundation during their lifetime or included the Community Foundation in their estate plans. The following donors have accepted their invitation to join the Heritage Society:

Rock/Walworth Counties Barbara L. Adams, Janesville William and Mary Ann Alt, Evansville Mary F. Anderson, Janesville Carol and Norman Aulabaugh, Orfordville William and Thea Brunsell, Evansville

Mary B. Byers, Glenview, IL George and Harriet Christopherson, Janesville

Sue Conley, Janesville Karel and Jim Cripe, Janesville Betty and Alan Dunwiddie, Janesville

Christopher Eager and Denise Janssen Eager, Evansville Linda Fredell, Janesville Joshua Gray, Janesville James M. Hall, Cincinnati, OH Dean and Lynn Hanson, Laredo, TX Jean and John Henderson, Elkhorn John and Kathryn Houseman, Janesville

Kathleen M. Jelinek, Sheboygan Charles A. Knipp, Madison Jane Maldonis, Janesville David and Laura Manke, Milton Ruth Ann Potts, Janesville Kathryn Shebiel, Janesville Gary L. Smith, Janesville Elaine Strassburg, Janesville David and Lori Warren, Milton Robert G. Yahr, Janesville Steve and Ardis Zwicky, Evansville

Green/Lafayette Counties Marien Burkhardt,† Monroe Robert and Peggy Cullen, St. James City, FL Rudy and Linda Gebhardt, Argyle Dick Jaeger, Blanchardville Lois Kaster, Monroe Hans and Helen Kneubuhler, Monroe Robert & Sonja (Reinmann) Rackow, Monroe John and Helen Ponyicsanyi, Orfordville Richard W. Rote, Monroe Norah and Michael Sanders, Monroe Richard J. Sarles, Rockford, IL Elda Schiesser, New Glarus Linda E. Schiesser, New Glarus Curt Schwerin, Monroe Jennifer and Ron Spielman, Monroe Patrick and Carolyn Webber, Davenport, IA Michael and Joanne Weeden, Monroe

Above are Mike and Norah Sanders of Monroe. The couple have included the Monroe Fund, the Monroe EIE Fund, and the Legacy Fund for Community Foundation Operations in their wills.

Southwest Wisconsin

Barry Brodbeck, Platteville Robert Brodbeck, Platteville W. Phil & Barbara Karrmann, Platteville Kristin Karrmann & Art Pronschinske, Platteville Rebecca Lewis,† Platteville Peg Morse,† Lancaster Ray and Rosa Ropers, Waunakee

Cindy Tang, Platteville Keith† and Emily Tiedemann, San Francisco, CA Jan and Gene Weber, Platteville

†Deceased Bolded names signify current or former corporate or advisory board members and staff. 2012-2013 Annual Report


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12