This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
NON-PROFIT ORG US POSTAGE


PAID


JANESVILLE, WI PERMIT NO 1081


ADDRESS SERVICE REQUESTED


Special thanks to Wegner CPAs for sponsoring this annual report


Confirmed in Compliance with National Standards for U.S. Community Foundations


Contact us www.cfsw.org


In Janesville 26 S. Jackson St., Janesville, WI 53548 608-758-0883 toll-free 1-800-995-2379 FAX 608-758-8551


Sue Conley, Executive Director, sueconley@cfsw.org Tina Lorenz, Chief Financial Officer, tina@cfsw.org Jane Maldonis, Rock/Walworth Donor Services Representative, jane@cfsw.org Christine Moore, Communications Director, christine@cfsw.org Lindsey Hulstrom, Grant and Scholarship Manager, lindsey@cfsw.org Lannie Troon, Administrative Assistant, lannie@cfsw.org


In Monroe Wisconsin Bank & Trust, 2nd floor, 1717 10th St., P.O. Box 733, Monroe, WI 53566 608-328-4060 Linda Gebhardt, Green/Lafayette Donor Services Representative, linda@cfsw.org Kristine O’Connor, Administrative Assistant, kristine@cfsw.org


In Platteville P.O. Box 81, Platteville, WI 53818 608-778-3344 Barb Daus, Southwest Wisconsin Donor Services Representative, barb@cfsw.org


Giving Back . . . Giving Forward


Developing Imaginations Benton Elementary School fourth graders, at left, entranced by the “Four Wishes” theatrical presentation at Sinsinawa Mound. The presentation was funded by a grant to the Sinsinawa Dominicans from the Community Foundation’s Community Enhancement Fund. The Community Enhancement Fund offers grant funding to Southern Wisconsin communities that do not have their own community fund.


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12