This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
NON-PROFIT ORG US POSTAGE


PAID


JANESVILLE, WI PERMIT NO 1081


ADDRESS SERVICE REQUESTED


Special thanks to Wegner CPAs for sponsoring this annual report


Confirmed in Compliance with National Standards for U.S. Community Foundations


Contact us www.cfsw.org


In Janesville 26 S. Jackson St., Janesville, WI 53548 608-758-0883 toll-free 1-800-995-2379 FAX 608-758-8551


Sue Conley, Executive Director, sueconley@cfsw.org Tina Lorenz, Chief Financial Officer, tina@cfsw.org Jane Maldonis, Rock/Walworth Donor Services Representative, jane@cfsw.org Christine Moore, Communications Director, christine@cfsw.org Lindsey Hulstrom, Grant and Scholarship Manager, lindsey@cfsw.org Lannie Troon, Administrative Assistant, lannie@cfsw.org


In Monroe Wisconsin Bank & Trust, 2nd floor, 1717 10th St., P.O. Box 733, Monroe, WI 53566 608-328-4060 Linda Gebhardt, Green/Lafayette Donor Services Representative, linda@cfsw.org Kristine O’Connor, Administrative Assistant, kristine@cfsw.org


In Platteville P.O. Box 81, Platteville, WI 53818 608-778-3344 Barb Daus, Southwest Wisconsin Donor Services Representative, barb@cfsw.org


Giving Back . . . Giving Forward


Salsa Dance Funds Multicultural Teacher Scholarships


Salsa dancing and Mexican food were highlights of the third annual “Salsa and Other Colors” gala in September 2012. The event supports the Janesville Multicultural Teachers Scholarship Opportunities (JMTOS) program. JMTOS prepares Janesville students of color for education careers with the School District of Janesville.


Featured above is JMTOS Board Member Edna Feldman-Schultz, second from left, surrounded by event volunteers from the Craig and Parker High School Human Relations clubs.


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12