This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
5 ASSOCIATIONS International Association of Pet


Fashion Professionals Lauren Darr Founder


8926 N Greenwood Ave #293 Niles, IL 60714 718-210-0239 lauren@laurenoriginals.com http://www.petfashionprofessionals.com/ An organization created to provide education, insights and tools for professionals creating stylish products that enhance our lives with our pets; and to elevate the visi- bility of the industry as a whole.


Women in the Pet Industry


Network (WIPIN) Shawna Schuh President 24241 Highway 47 Gaston, OR 97119


503-970-5774 or 877-474-2962 Shawna@WomenInThePetIndustry.com Www.WomenInThePetIndustry.com and


Janet Herring-Sherman Publications and Operations 503-883-3686 Janet@WomenInThePetIndustry.com We’re all about people skills for pet professionals. Our aim is to make it easier for you to thrive by providing opportunities to grow, give and connect. Annual confer- ence held Aug. 23-25, 2013


EVENTS


BlogPaws Yvonne DiVita CEO and Co-Founder 5412 Wolf Street Frederick, CO 80504 303-651-0400 or 585-202-8903 yvonne@blogpaws.com http://www.blogpaws.com and


Chloe DiVita COE Chief of Everything chloe@blogpaws.com and


Carol Bryant PR/Marketing Manager 36 East Pettebone St. Forty Fort, PA 18704 570-540-3341 carol@blogpaws.com BlogPaws is shaping social media excellence, influence and education one amazing pet parent at a time.


H.H. Backer Associates, Inc. Shows


Patty Backer President


18 S. Michigan Ave., Suite 1100 Chicago, IL 60603 312-578-1818 pbacker@hhbacker.com http://www.hhbacker.com and


Colette Fairchild Trade Show Director 312-578-1818


cfairchild@hhbacker.com


Backer’s Total Pet Expo Fall is held annually in Septem- ber in Chicago, while Backer’s Total Pet Expo Spring is held biennially in April in Atlantic City. Trade show for everyone in the pet industry, offering a wide variety of new products, educational and networking opportunities.


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85