This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Volume 24 | Number 2 | Fall 2012 113-1555 St. James St., Wpg., MB R3H 1B5 • Phone 889-3660 • 1-888-393-8082 • Email: rtam@mts.netwww.rtam.mb.ca RTAM CHAPTER PRESIDENTS 2012-2013


Boyne Chapter of Retired Teachers Lana Rinn, Acting President Box 2039 Carman, MB ROG 030 204-828-3375 / lrinn@sdnet.ca


Dauphin Area Retired Teachers’ Assoc Rosalie Bornn, President R.R. 4 Comp 47 Dauphin, MB R7N 2T7 204-638-6731 / rbornn@mymts.net


Educatrices et Educateurs manitobains a la retraite (EMR) Alfred Phaneuf, President 12 Erie Bay Winnipeg MB R2J 2A1 294-269-6463 / Phaneuf2@mts.net


Hanover Association of Retired Teachers Brian Gadsby, President 144 Oakenwald Cres. Mitchell, MB R5G 1J2 204-326-6753 / brgadsby@hotmail.com


Interlake Retired Teachers’ Association Darlene Dufily, President 6-191 Hamilton Ave. Winnipeg, MB R2Y 2L4 204-888-8657 / dadufily@mts.net


Intermountain Retired Teachers’ Association Mel Graves, President Box 247 Grandview, MB R0L 0Y0 204-546-2489 / mgraves@mts.net


Neepawa Area Retired Teachers’ Association Wayne Hollier, President P.O. Bo 1487 Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0 204-476-2944 / whollier@mymts.net


Northeastman Chapter Rudi Klassen, President 7 Dalhousie Pinawa, MB R0E 1L0 204-753-8336 / rudklass@mts.net


North East Winnipeg Retired Teachers’ Association Lorraine Forrest, President 22 Middlehurst Cres. Winnipeg, MB R2G 4C5 204-668-1325 / jforrest@mts.net


Okanagan Chapter of RTAM Lorna Rothwell, Co-President 1664 Merlot Dr. Westbank, BC V4T 2X7 250-870-1293 / lrothwell@shaw.ca


Lorne Lisik, Co-President 2600 Saddleridge Dr. Westbank, BC V4T 2K7 250-768-8454 / lornelisik@gmail.com


Portage la Prairie Retired Teachers’ Association Marvin Krawec, President 52 La Verendrye Cres. Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 1B2 204-857-3194 / marcon@mts.net


Retired Teachers of Winnipeg Doreen Pruden, President 128 Riverbend Cres. Winnipeg, MB R3J 1K3 204-889-5069 / Cleo128@mts.net


Retired Women Teachers’ Association Dolores Hébert, President 110 Des Meurons St. Winnipeg, MB R2H 2M3 204-233-8618 / dlhebert@shaw.ca


Riel Retired Teachers’ Association Ted Poulter, President 432 Avalon Rd. Winnipeg, MB R2M 2K7 204-253-0287 / tedpoult@mts.net


RTAM – St. James Assiniboia Chapter Connie Newman, Chairperson 19 – 2825 Ness Ave. Winnipeg, MB R3J 1A9 204-837-5859 / ccnewman@shaw.ca


Southwest Assiniboine Chapter of Retired Teachers Jerome Brockman, President Box 208 Reston, MB R0M 1X0 204-877-3387 / brockmanjerome@hotmail.com


Swan Valley Retired Teachers Barb Plumb, President Box 1446 Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0 204-238-4372 / bjplumb@mts.net


The Pas Retired Teachers’ Association Vel McAdam, President Box 775, 1019 Halcrow Ave. The Pas, MB R9A 1K8 204-623-3707 / kelseybl@mts.net


Thompson Association of Retired Teachers Joan Goble, President 224 Riverside Dr. Thompson, MB R8N 0X2 204-778-8167 / mgoble@mts.net


VanIsles Chapter –RTAM Gerry Saleski, Co-President 808 Hartford Green Victoria, BC V8X 5A1 9C9 Cell: 250-727-9249 / VanislesRTAM@gmail.com


Garry Finlay 211 - 130 Sunnydale Rd. East Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 1P6 250-752-5022 / VanislesRTAM@gmail.com


Westman Retired Educators’ Association Peggy Wojnarski, President 7 Violet Cres. Brandon, MB R7B 1E5 204-728-8167 / pwojnarski@mts.net


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28