This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Suppliers’ Listings


LEGAL SERVICES l FRANCHISE CONSULTANTS l ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES Tel. 020 8605 2555 Fax. 020 8605 2556 www.franchiseworld.co.uk email:info@franchiseworld.co.uk


LEGAL SERVICES


Nicola Broadhurst Franchise Solicitors


Stevens & Bolton LLP, Wey House, Farnham Road, Guildford, Surrey GU1 4YD Tel: 01483 734 228 nicola.broadhurst@stevens-bolton.com www.stevens-bolton.com


Mark Abell Chris Wormald


35 Vine Street, London EC3N 2AA. Tel. 020 7481 4841. Fax. 020 7488 0084. www.europeanfranchising.com


Martin Mendelsohn


mark.abell@ffw.com chris.wormald@ffw.com martin.mendelsohn@ffw.com


in association with GOODMANDERRICK LLP


David Bigmore Mark Kendrick


David Bigmore & Co., Thornton Grange,


Chester Road, Gresford LL12 8NU.


Tel. 01978 855 058. Fax. 01978 854 623. db@dbigmore.co.uk


Goodman Derrick LLP, 10 St Bride Street, London EC4A 4AD.


Tel. 020 7404 0606. Fax. 020 7831 6407. mail@gdlaw.co.uk


www.gdlaw.co.uk


Mark Lello 45 Castle Street,


Salisbury, Wiltshire SP1 3SS Tel: 01722 412 000 Fax: 01722 411 822


www.dbigmore.co.uk


Tel: 01753 876800 Fax: 01753 876888


Email: jane.masih@owenwhite.com Senate House 62 -70 Bath Road Slough


Senate House 62 -70 Bath Road Slough Berkshire SL1 3SR Berkshire SL1 3SR


Contact: Jane Masih Contact: Jane Masih


PARKER


Tel: 01753 536846 Fax: 01753 691360


62-70 Bath Road mark.lello@parkerbullen.com FRANCHISE MARKETING


BULLEN SOLICITORS


www.parkerbullen.com


Email: anton.bates@owenwhite.com Senate House


Slough


Chris Gwinn 8 Newbury Street,


Berkshire SL1 3SR


Andover, Hampshire SP10 1DW Tel: 01264 400 500 Fax: 01264 355 957


chris.gwinn@parkerbullen.com Regional Full Service Law Firm in England 2012 awarded by Corporate International magazine


To advertise here and on our website, call Nick on 020 8605 2555 or email nick@franchiseworld.co.uk


www.franchiseworld.co.uk 56 www.franchiseworld.co.uk April/May 2013 4 FranchiseWorld March/April 2001 June/July 2002 franchiseworld.co.uk 5


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60