This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Listings FOOD


Calypso Soft Drinks Ltd Richard Cooke richard.cooke@calypso.co.uk


Cott Beverages Penny Church pchurch@cott.co.uk


Fiddes Payne Ltd Simon Holt s.holt@fiddespayne.co.uk


Finsbury Food Group PLC Daryl Newlands daryln@finsburyfoods.co.uk


Fun Fruits Ltd Tom Waterman tom.waterman@funfruits.co.uk


Garcia Carron Richard Cawood rcawood@jgc.es 0034 914355556


Kinnerton (Confectionary)


Co Ltd Rachel Wyatt r.wyatt@kinnerton.com


Lactalis Nestle Elsa Canot Elsa.CANOT@uk.lnpf.com


Lightbody Ventures Ltd Kylie Reid kylie@lbvuk.com


Princes Limited Jonathan Barr jonathan.barr@princes.co.uk


Rondanini UK Ltd Debbie Dillon d.dillon@rondanini.co.uk


Yeo Valley Farms Ltd Dan Rusga Dan.Rusga@yeovalley.co.uk


FOOTWEAR


Adidas UK Ann-Marie Forrest Ann-Marie.Forrest@adidas.com 0161 4192648


Brand International Group Rob Meara


robm@brandgroup.co.uk 01628 536400


Crocs EU 0031(0)70 4406169


Leomil Timothy Landsheere timothy.landsheere@cortina.be 0032 (497) 402 420


R G Jarrett Peter Finch peter@rgjarrett.co.uk 01733 234108


William Lamb Footwear Andy Cook andyc@wlamb.co.uk 01924 836908


HEALTH AND BEAUTY


Beiersdorf Mandy Ellis mandy.ellis@beiersdorf.com


Colgate-Palmolive


Company Rhodri Williams rhodri_williams@colpal.com


Corsair David Hudson david.hudson@corsair.co.uk 01727 874698


Grosvenor Consumer


Products Ltd Chris Howard chris.howard@grosvenor.eu.com


H&A Angela Hall angela.hall@handa-uk.com


Kimberly Clark Corporation Amanda Redman amanda.redman@kcc.com


Laboratoires Sarbec Graham Wellsh gwelsh@sarbec.com


Markwins Brian Grant Bgrant@markwins.uk.com


The Proctor and Gamble


Company Gini Sharvill sharvill.g@pg.com


US Nutrition Rachel Moverley Rmoverley@usnutritioninc.com


A SPECIAL MAX PUBLISHING


154


disney PUBLICATION 2013


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152  |  Page 153  |  Page 154  |  Page 155  |  Page 156  |  Page 157  |  Page 158  |  Page 159  |  Page 160