This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Listings


UK Licensee List Accessories


7 Vision Malcolm Dyl


malcolm.dyl@7visionltd.com 01262 400278


Alfred, Franks and Bartlett Laurence Cowan l.cowan@afb.co.uk 01727 833877


BB Designs Europe Ltd Sagar Brahmbhatt sagar@bbdesignsonline.com 01923 804825


Emporium Eyewear Ltd Malcom Cooperman malcolm@emporiumeyewear.com 0208 902 6211


FASHION


Aykroyd & Sons David Aykroyd David.Aykroyd@aykroyds.co.uk 0161 929 1122


BC International Neal Futcher neal.futcher@bcinternational.org 0115 965 1277


Cohen and Wilks Mike Crompton mike@cwil.co.uk 0113 391 7816


Cooneen Mike Coles mike.coles@cooneen.com 0161 273 5213


Fabric Flavours Ezekiel Sweiry ezekiel@fabricflavours.com


Fashion UK Gurdev Mattu GurdevMattu@fashions-uk.com 0116 276 2929


Knitmania Philip Chatalos philip@knitmaniauk.com 0116 242 8800


Powerplay Textiles Marc Samuels msamuels@powerplay-textiles.co.uk 0161 627 4141


Roy Lowe Richard Radford Richard@roylowe.co.uk 01623 441 144


Rubie's Holly Oldham holly.oldham@rubiesuk.com 01491 826500


Smith and Brooks MarkSegalov Mark.Segalov@smithbrooks.co.uk 0845 129 9216


Somerbond Mark Tomlin mark.tomlin@somerbond.co.uk 0208 8438 2500


TDP Textiles Tim Dawson tim@tdptex.com 01283 550 400


TV Mania Dan Wilkins daniel.wilkins@tvmgroup.co.uk 01462 441742


Vintage Kit Katherine Trigg vintagekit@mac.com


Icon Live Ltd Jenny Hampton jenny.hampton@iconlive.com 01444 460069


Sambro Jeremy Clynes jeremy@sambro.co.uk 0845 873 9381


Tantrum Neil Ambler neil@yourtantrum.com 0207 287 4567


Trade Mark Collections Mark Hillson mark@trademarkcollections.com 01799 599899


VMC Accessories Laura Sumner laura.sumner@vmc.co.uk 01583 392 500


Zeon Mike Clitherow mike_clitherow@zeonltd.co.uk


0208 208 1833


INFANT FASHION


Brecrest Vincent Bloom


vincent.bloom@brecrest.co.uk


Paul Dennicci LTD Andrew Farrow afarrow@dennicci.co.uk 01621 859 119


A SPECIAL MAX PUBLISHING


153


disney PUBLICATION 2013


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152  |  Page 153  |  Page 154  |  Page 155  |  Page 156  |  Page 157  |  Page 158  |  Page 159  |  Page 160