This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
NON-PROFIT ORG US POSTAGE PAID


JANESVILLE, WI PERMIT NO. 1081


ADDRESS SERVICE REQUESTED


Thank you to Wegner CPAs for your support of this annual report.


The Community Foundation of Southern Wisconsin meets rigorous National Standards for operational quality, donor service, and accountability.


contact us… www.cfsw.org… In Jane


s ll vie


26 S. Jackson St., Janesville, WI 53548 608-758-0883


toll-free 1-800-995-2379 FAX 608-758-8551


Sue Conley, Executive Director, sueconley@cfsw.org Tina Lorenz, Chief Financial Officer, tina@cfsw.org Jane Maldonis, Donor Services Representative-Rock and Walworth counties, jane@cfsw.org Christine Moore, Communications Director, christine@cfsw.org Kristen Duesdieker, Grants and Scholarships Manager, kristen@cfsw.org


In Monr oe


Wisconsin Bank & Trust, 2nd floor, 1717 10th St., P.O. Box 733, Monroe, WI 53566 608-328-4060


Linda Gebhardt, Donor Services Representative-Green and Lafayette counties, linda@cfsw.org Kristine O’Connor, Administrative Assistant, kristine@cfsw.org


In P e le latt vil


P.O. Box 81, Platteville, WI 53818 608-778-3344


Barb Daus, Donor Services Representative-Southwest Wisconsin, barb@cfsw.org 8


Matching personal philanthropy with community need


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8