This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
2011-2012 board of directors

Jim Finley Chair

Green County

Steve Sheiffer Vice Chair

Rock County

Ronald Spielman Secretary

Green County

Elizabeth Siegert Treasurer

Rock County

Dave MacDougall Immediate Past Chair Walworth County

Bobbie Bernet Green County

Carol Hatch Rock County

Dick Jaeger

Iowa/Lafayette counties

Sharon Kennedy Rock County

Bill McDaniel Lafayette County

Steve Olson Rock County

Mike Sanders Green County

Cindy Tang Grant County

Alan Dunwiddie Director Emeritus Rock County

more information...

….on 2011-2012 activities in each of our three regions - Rock/Walworth counties, Green/Lafayette counties and Southwest Wisconsin - is available in the inserts to this report. To obtain more copies, call the Community Foundation at 608-758-0883 or 1-800-995-2379.

In 1 9 l the Co m ty F undato

9 1 Aan D m uni

unwdde bgan t o

i i e i n. Aan’

l s vso o 6

he c nv ratin wt o m ty l ades that l d t ii n c ntinu s to guide the Co m ty Fundato

o es o ih cm uni e e r m uni o

e o the ce o f i n to

r atin o day


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8