This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
UAC MAGAZINE • NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2012


UAC NEWS UAC


welcomes new


members


Agropro, LLC Corey Smith P.O. Box 2625 Roswell GA 30077 (678) 445-9990 csmith@agro-pro.net


Bulks Landscape Supply Candice Sanchez 4586 Canton Rd. Marietta GA 30066 (866) 519-0172 candice.sanchez@bulks.com


Cowart Mulch Products, Inc. Lisa Orlandella 185 Peachtree Industrial Blvd. Sugar Hill GA 30518 (770) 932-6161 lorlandella@cowartmulch.com


Debonair Lawn Care Steven Roche 1806 Chedworth Lane Stone Mountain GA 30087 (404) 403-1253 joseph@cyeemail.com


Enviroscapes of GA, LLC. David Roman 910 Athens Hwy, Suite K, #283 Loganville GA 30052 (678) 646-7351 info@enviroscapesga.com


Floralis Garden Design Lucinda Bray P.O. Box 52431 Atlanta GA 30355 (404) 309-5310 lucinda@floralisdesign.com


GolfWear Plus 1429 Shadowrock Ct. Marietta GA 30062 (770) 578-0695 Frank Mims fmims@golfwearplus.com


Harrell’s Fertilizer Chris Wiegand 3720 Francis Trail Gainesville GA 29072 (863) 687-2774


Franklin Sanchez 1482 Edgeley Way Lawrenceville GA 30044


(678) 524-2385


Star Tractor & Equipment Inc. Robert Picard 3551 Camp Creek Rd. Mt. Airy GA 30563 (706) 776-7827 rpicard@startractor.net


With Rain Bird PRS, the savings add up.


Turn high pressure into lower water bills—and more business. High water pressure is a big problem in the Atlanta area. It’s also a big opportunity for you to set yourself apart from other contractors. By regulating pressure at the head, PRS with Flow Optimizer™ technology could help your customers save up to one gallon per minute per rotor or spray. And when your customers save water, they save money. www.rainbird.com/pressure


*In this conservative scenario, total system savings of 106,000 gallons based on landscape with 75 psi inlet pressure and watering that occurs 4 days a week, 40 weeks per year. System has 15 Rain Bird® 5000 PRS Rotors, each with a 3 gpm nozzle, and 20 Rain Bird® 1800® PRS Sprays, each with a 15H nozzle. Rotors run for 30 minutes a day, while sprays run for 15 minutes a day.


See the PRS difference for yourself. For a free demo, contact Jason Gibson at 803-600-0655 or jgibson@rainbird.com today.


PRS


62


R492-026600-2 PRS Print Ad


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64