This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
The Rotary Club of Hornchurch & Upminster www.hornchurchrotary.org


Humanity in motion Creating a better world


'Service Above Self' Issue Date: April 2012


Meeting details Thursdays at 12:30 for 13:00 The Lodge 67 Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, Essex Tel: 01708 224724 www.hornchurchrotary.org


Club Officers Email address President@hornchurchrotary.org Secretary@hornchurchrotary.org Treasurer@hornchurchrotary.org PR@hornchurchrotary.org Editor@hornchurchrotary.org Membership@hornchurchrotary.org Foundation@hornchurchrotary.org International@hornchurchrotary.org Community@hornchurchrotary.org Webmaster@hornchurchrotary.org


1


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49