This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
RESOURCES


PARTNERS Panthera www.panthera.org Vital Ground www.vitalground.com Earth Day Network www.earthday.org Freedom2Roam www.visionsofthewild.com Cheetah Conservation Fund www.cheetah.org


Conservation International www.conservation.org International Snow Leopard Trust www.snowleopard.org Polar Bears International www.polarbearsinternational.org


REFERENCES Africa Safari Planner www.africasafariplanner.com


Akvis www.akvis.com Body Knowledge www.bodyawe.com Boone Smith www.boonesmithwildcapture.com Cook’n Recipe Organizer www.dvo.com Josh Dueck www.joshdueck.com Dynafit www.dynafit.com Ecology Without Nature www.ecologywithoutnature.blogspot.com Global Formula Racing www.global-formula-racing.com Green Street Media www.greenstreetmedia.eu Andrew Hedgman www.andrewhedgman.com Inbooks www.inbooks.com.au Iron Edge www.ironedge.com Jaguar Conservation Fund www.jaguar.org.br Klean Kanteen www.kleankanteen.com.au The Last Polar Bears www.lastpolarbears.com Logitech www.logitech.com Natural Exposures www.naturalexposures.com Nell Stephenson www.nellstephenson.com Nespresso www.nespresso.com.au Pollyanna Pickering www.pollyannapickering.co.uk Alex Rivest www.alexrivest.com Reflex Nutrition www.reflex-nutrition.com.au Seasons of the Grizzly www.seasonsofthegrizzly.com Smile Software www.smilesoftware.com Three Sixty HR www.threesixtyhr.org Wanderland Travel www.wanderlandtravel.org Wildlife Heroe’s www.wildlifeheroes.org Yatara Adventure www.bhutantravelpackage.com


INDIVIDUALS Candice Guakel Andrews


Seth R. Bordenstein Celine Carillo Daniel J. Cox Lindsay Cibos Karl Donert Josh Dueck Jeff Folken Harrison Ford Rebecca Foster John L. Ingraham Stuart W. Lasseter Dr. Laurie Marker Ted Martens Tim Morton


Anna-Louise & Pollyanna Pickering Alex Rivest


Jonathan & Angela Scott Peter Seligmann Khurshid Ali Sha Leonardo Silveira Boone Smith Angie Sremba Conrad S. Thornton Eli Walker


IMAGE CREDITS


John T. Andrews Robert Brucker


Lindsay Cibos Daniel J. Cox


Miguel Angel de la Cueva


Clare Dornan Paul Ensor


Oliver Langrand Stuart W. Lasseter


Rod Mast


Russell Mittermeier Robin Moore


Paul Morrison Pete Oxford


Pollyanna Pickering


Alex Rivest Angela Scott Robert Scriba


Kevin Bogetti-Smith Robert Story


Eli Walker Steve Winter


Sterling Zumbrunn Akvis


British Library


Big Picture Brandt Travel Guides


CCF Clipart DVO


Feisty Films Getty Images


Green Street Media Icon Archive


Iron Edge Istock


Klean Kanteen Logitech


National Geographic Natural Habitat Adventures


Nespresso Panthera


Reflex Nutrition Wildlife Heroe’s


Wolverine Footwear


UNAVCO Yatara Adventure


BE


INGA YANDELL Publisher, Editor-in-Chief, Researcher, Art Director, Editorial Coordinator


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121