This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Talamore Preferred Vendor List Bakeries


Lochel’s Bakery Kathleen or Rob


215.773.9779 • www.lochelsbakery.com


Bands CTO


Carmen Tomassetti 877.CTO.MUSIC • info@cto.com


EBE Events & Entertainment Steve Meranus


215.634.7700 • steve@ebetalent.com


Ken Battista Band Ken DiGiambattista


610.389.5133 • kbattista@yahoo.com


Decorators Confetti Steve Ganz


215.499.4979 • steve@confettidecorators.com


Fairytale Events, LLC Mike Dolbow


215.639.5959 • info@fairytale-events.net


Party Decor by Randi Randi Zimmer 610.246.6197 • randi@partydecorbyrandi.com


Disc Jockeys A Plus DJ’s


Cedrick Hickerson 610.657.8056 • aplusdjs@gmail.com


East Coast Event Group Bob Palio


800.229.1960 • info@eastcoasteventgroup.com


Hullinger DJ’s Joe Hullinger


610.239.1369 • jhulngr@verizon.net


Signature DJ’s Scott Goldoor


610.825.6161 • scott@signaturedjs.com


Sound Decision DJ’s Victor Veisbergs


610.489.3332 • bstip2@yahoo.com


Soundscape Entertainment Scott Landis


215.412.7640 • slandis1004@comcast.net


Synergetic Sounds Jason Weldon


215.633.1200 • info@synergeticsounds.com


Florists Elite Florals Edith Schmid


215.886.6760 • eliteflorals@comcast.net Photography


Alan Karver Photography Alan R. Karver


610.279.1269 • arkarver625@verizon.net


Candid Moments Photography Doug Burns 215.237.2072 candidmomentsphotography@gmail.com


Creative Images Paula Kopack


215.491.2358 • onlycreativeimages@verizon.net


Longstems Florist Keith Bell


610.664.7352 • keithatlongstems@yahoo.com


Moles Flowers Cindy Raieta


610.631.1660 • molesf1@aol.com Petal Pushers


Michael or Dale Lieberman 215.938.9590 • petalpushers@comcast.net


Valley Green Florists Fran Hammond / Dave Bergey 215.628.3550 • valleygreenfg@verizon.net


Invitations & Printing


H & M Printing Anna Maria Morris


215.206.4612 • hmprint@aol.com


Lodging Country Inns


The Joseph Ambler Inn - Talamore Featured Lodging Partner Keenan Christiansen 215.565.0149 • keenan@josephamblerinn.comwww.JosephAmblerInn.com


Hotels


Double Tree Suites - Plymouth Meeting Mike Slivka


610.834.8300 • www.doubletreeplymouth.com


Hilton Garden Inn - Fort Washington Shaheerah


215.646.4637 • www.hiltongardeninn.com


Courtyard & Spring Hill Suites Willow Grove Cindy Hamilton


484.213.1877 • cindy.hamilton@mariott.com


Residence Inn - North Wales Lisa Dannerth


267.468.0111 • www.marriott.com


Other Entertainment Ari Paul Felber - Magician 610.304.4260 • afelber@comcast.net


Love Shack Photography Jackie Bayne


215.948.3171 • info@loveshackphoto.com


Peter Arthur Photography Peter Arthur


215.343.0439 • peterarthurphoto@aol.com


Photo Your World Photography Randall Rivera


215.301.9015 • randall@photoyourworld.com


Zachary Photography Jim Indo


610.831.5888 • zpg@zacharygallery.com


Salons - Make-up Artistry Hollywood Tans Valerie LaVigna


620.420.9493 • valmix957@aol.com


Transportation Secrets Limousine Frank Phifer


215.540.9955 • frank@secretslimo.com


Videography Absolute Media Productions Damon Dietz 866.550.6334 • info@absolutemediaproductions.com


Branded Video Ed Seiders


215.694.1889 • edseiders@brandedvideo.com


Dolbow Video Productions Mike Dolbow


215.639.6363 • weddingsales@dolbowvideo.com


Luria Visuals Michael Adelson 215.934.7247 • michael@luriavisuals.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18