This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
STwansea Grand Theatre el: 01792 475715l 092


Viisit: www.swanseagrand i d.co.uk k


Mon 31st Oct - Sat 5th Nov


Tues 15th - Sat 19th Nov


The Snow Queen Fri 16th Dec 2011 - Sun 15th Jan 2012 The Drifters Tues 8th Nov


Ann Widdecombe Thurs 10th Nov


Buddy Holly and the Cricketers


Fri 11th Nov


The Lady Boys of Bangkok


Lee Nelson Sun 20th Nov Sat 12th Nov Wed 23rd Nov Tony Hawks Thurs 24th Nov


Missleading Ladies Sat 26th Nov


Mon 28th Nov


Wed 30th Nov Tues 29th Nov Mon 5th Dec


Wed 7th Nov


Shakin' Stevens Thurs 8th Dec


Wynne Evans Fri 9th Dec


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84