This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
On the web


To advertise in this section please contact Devon Underhill on T: 07834 556391 or email devon@a1mediamagazines.com


Architectural and Display Lighting Light Projects Group www.lightprojects.co.uk


Architectural lighting Cooper Lighting www.cooper-ls.com


WE-EF Lighting www.we-ef.com


Bespoke electrical accessories Focus SB www.focus-sb.co.uk


Bespoke lighting Dernier & Hamlyn www.dernier-hamlyn.com


Bespoke light installations Inspired By Design www.inspired-by-design.co.uk


Cable management Walter Logan www.walterlogan.com


Cold cathode ACDC Lighting www.acdclighting.co.uk


Kemps Lighting www.kempslighting.com


Coloured filter sleeves and gels Transformation Tubes www.transformationtubes.co.uk


Components


Collingwood Lighting www.collingwoodlighting.com


Inlico www.inlico.com


Coloured lighting effects Covershield www.covershield.co.uk


Contemporary Lighting Pathe Lighting www.pathelighting.co.uk


Contract lighting Chelsom www.chelsom.co.uk


58


Contract lighting cont... Endon www.endon.co.uk


Control gear Venture Lighting Europe www.venturelightingeurope.com


Decorative lighting Chelsom www.chelsom.co.uk


Endon www.endon.co.uk


KES Lighting www.keslighting.co.uk


Diffusers/Plastic extrusions BWF Profiles www.bwf-profiles.com


Dimmers Relco Group www.relco.it


Display/LED lighting Illuma Lighting www.illuma.co.uk


Display lighting Display Lighting www.display-lighting.com


EncapSulite www.encapsulite.co.uk


Endon www.endon.co.uk


Hera UK www.hera-online.co.uk


Light Projects www.lightprojects.co.uk


Downlights Megaman www.megamanuk.com


Downlights & display Riegens www.riegens.com


Electrical accessories Focus SB www.focus-sb.co.uk


Electronic ballasts GE Lighting www.gelighting.com


Emergency lighting Cooper Lighting www.cooper-ls.com


Emergency Lighting Products www.elp.uk.com


Emergi-Lite Safety Systems www.emergi-lite.co.uk


Thorn Lighting www.thornlighting.co.uk


Emergency lighting components One-LUX www.one-lux.co.uk


Energy saving controls CP Electronics www.cpelectronics.co.uk


DANLERS Ltd www.danlers.co.uk


Flex connecters www.flexconnectors.co.uk


Energy saving HID lamps Venture Lighting Europe www.venturelightingeurope.com


Energy Saving Lighting Solutions Aurora Lighting www.aurora.eu.com


Events lighting Mainly Lighting Technology www.mlt.gb.com


Exterior Light Projects www.lightprojects.co.uk


Exterior Lighting, Solutions & Services


Abacus Lighting Limited www.abacuslighting.com


Festoon and Light Strings Light Projects Group www.lightprojects.co.uk


www.a1lighngmagazine.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68