This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Sports in Dublin


Archery Irish Amateur Archery www.archery.ie


Athletics Athletics Association of Ireland www.athleticsireland.ie


Badminton Badminton Ireland www.badmintonireland.com


Basketball Basketball Ireland www.basketballireland.ie


Blind Sports Irish Blind Sports www.ibsports.ie


Bowling (Lawn) Bowling League of Ireland www.irishlawnbowls.ie


Bowling (Ten Pin) Irish Tenpin Bowling www.tenpinireland.com


Boxing - Amateur Irish Amateur Boxing Association www.iaba.ie


Camogie Cumann Camogaiochta na Gael www.camogie.ie


Canoeing Irish Canoe Union www.canoe.ie


Caving / Potholing Speleological Union Of Ireland www.cavingireland.org


Cerebral Palsy Sport Ireland Cerebral Palsy Sport Ireland www.cpsi.ie


Cricket Cricket Ireland www.irishcricket.org


Cycling Cycling Ireland www.cyclingireland.ie


Equestrian Horse Sport Ireland www.horsesportireland.ie


Fencing - Amateur Irish Amateur Fencing Federation www.irishfencing.net


Fishing The Angling Council www.ifsa.ie


Football - Gaelic and Hurling Cumann Luthchleas Gael www.gaa.ie


Football - Ladies Football Cumann Peile Gael na mBan www.ladiesgaelic.ie


Football - Irish American Football Association www.irish-american-football.org


Golf - Ladies Irish Ladies Golf Union, www.ilgu.ie


Gymnastics - Amateur Irish Gymnastics Ltd www.irishgymnastics.ie


Handball Comhairle Liathroid Laimhe na hEireann www.handball.ie


Hockey Irish Hockey Association www.hockey.ie


Judo Irish Judo Association www.irishjudoassociation.ie


Martial Arts Irish Martial Arts Commission www.martialarts.ie


Motor Cycling Motor Cycling Union Of Ireland www.motorcycling-ireland.com


Motor Sport Motor Sport Ireland www.motorsportireland.com


Mountaineering Mountaineering Ireland www.mountaineering.ie


Olympics - Special Special Olympics Ireland www.specialolympics.ie


Orienteering Irish Orienteering Association www.orienteering.ie


Pitch and Putt Pitch and Putt Union Of Ireland www.ppui.ie


165


Rowing Irish Amateur Rowing Union www.iaru.ie


Rugby Irish Rugby Football Union www.irfu.ie


Sailing Irish Sailing Association www.sailing.ie


Scuba Diving Irish Underwater Council www.cft.ie


Snooker ROI Snooker and Billards Assoc. www.ribsa.net


Soccer Football Association Of Irl. www.fai.ie


Squash Irish Squash www.irishsquash.com


Swimming - Amateur Swim Ireland www.swimireland.ie


Table Tennis Irish Table Tennis Association www.irishtabletennis.com


Taekwondo - Olympic Style Irish Taekwondo Union www.itu.ie


Tennis Tennis Ireland www.tennisireland.ie


Tug-Of-War Irish Tug-Of-War Association www.irishtugofwar.com


Volleyball Volleyball Association of Ireland www.volleyballireland.com


Waterski Irish Waterski Association www.iwsf.ie


Wheelchair Sports Irish Wheelchair Association www.iwasport.com


Wrestling - Amateur Irish Amateur Wrestling Assoc. www.irishwrestling.org


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152  |  Page 153  |  Page 154  |  Page 155  |  Page 156  |  Page 157  |  Page 158  |  Page 159  |  Page 160  |  Page 161  |  Page 162  |  Page 163  |  Page 164  |  Page 165  |  Page 166  |  Page 167  |  Page 168  |  Page 169  |  Page 170  |  Page 171  |  Page 172  |  Page 173  |  Page 174  |  Page 175  |  Page 176  |  Page 177  |  Page 178  |  Page 179  |  Page 180  |  Page 181  |  Page 182  |  Page 183  |  Page 184  |  Page 185  |  Page 186  |  Page 187  |  Page 188  |  Page 189  |  Page 190  |  Page 191  |  Page 192  |  Page 193  |  Page 194  |  Page 195  |  Page 196  |  Page 197  |  Page 198  |  Page 199  |  Page 200  |  Page 201  |  Page 202  |  Page 203  |  Page 204  |  Page 205  |  Page 206  |  Page 207  |  Page 208  |  Page 209  |  Page 210  |  Page 211  |  Page 212  |  Page 213  |  Page 214  |  Page 215  |  Page 216  |  Page 217  |  Page 218  |  Page 219  |  Page 220